Coldplay🌙☀️

#EverydayLife out now🌙☀️

Followers

23,708,519

Following

1,489

Tweets

7,661

Likes

1081

Twitter ID

18863815

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-11 Mon 23,722,321 - 1,486 - 7,537 - 1,069 -
2019-11-14 Thu 23,719,534 -2787 1,488 +2 7,542 +5 1,070 +1
2019-11-15 Fri 23,719,104 -430 1,488 - 7,549 +7 1,070 -
2019-11-16 Sat 23,718,783 -321 1,488 - 7,552 +3 1,071 +1
2019-11-18 Mon 23,718,403 -380 1,488 - 7,561 +9 1,071 -
2019-11-22 Fri 23,719,965 +1562 1,487 -1 7,587 +26 1,075 +4
2019-11-24 Sun 23,722,554 +2589 1,487 - 7,606 +19 1,075 -
2019-11-26 Tue 23,719,323 -3231 1,488 +1 7,617 +11 1,075 -
2019-11-30 Sat 23,716,863 -2460 1,488 - 7,639 +22 1,077 +2
2019-12-02 Mon 23,716,030 -833 1,488 - 7,642 +3 1,077 -
2019-12-03 Tue 23,714,933 -1097 1,489 +1 7,644 +2 1,079 +2
2019-12-04 Wed 23,712,509 -2424 1,489 - 7,647 +3 1,081 +2
2019-12-07 Sat 23,707,510 -4999 1,489 - 7,654 +7 1,081 -
2019-12-08 Sun 23,707,390 -120 1,489 - 7,654 - 1,081 -
2019-12-10 Tue 23,708,519 +1129 1,489 - 7,661 +7 1,081 -
Total Summary -13802 +124
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes