Coldplay🌙☀️

#EverydayLife out now🌙☀️

Followers

23,678,604

Following

1,487

Tweets

7,740

Likes

1086

Twitter ID

18863815

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-24 Tue 23,702,693 - 1,492 - 7,688 - 1,085 -
2019-12-28 Sat 23,698,120 -4573 1,492 - 7,689 +1 1,085 -
2019-12-29 Sun 23,694,713 -3407 1,492 - 7,689 - 1,085 -
2019-12-30 Mon 23,692,122 -2591 1,492 - 7,689 - 1,085 -
2019-12-31 Tue 23,691,935 -187 1,492 - 7,689 - 1,085 -
2020-01-03 Fri 23,690,081 -1854 1,492 - 7,691 +2 1,085 -
2020-01-04 Sat 23,689,129 -952 1,492 - 7,692 +1 1,085 -
2020-01-08 Wed 23,686,957 -2172 1,492 - 7,697 +5 1,085 -
2020-01-11 Sat 23,685,084 -1873 1,492 - 7,700 +3 1,085 -
2020-01-12 Sun 23,684,522 -562 1,492 - 7,700 - 1,085 -
2020-01-13 Mon 23,684,070 -452 1,492 - 7,701 +1 1,085 -
2020-01-15 Wed 23,683,362 -708 1,490 -2 7,703 +2 1,085 -
2020-01-19 Sun 23,681,474 -1888 1,489 -1 7,724 +21 1,086 +1
2020-01-22 Wed 23,679,756 -1718 1,489 - 7,738 +14 1,086 -
2020-01-25 Sat 23,678,604 -1152 1,487 -2 7,740 +2 1,086 -
Total Summary -24089 +52
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes