CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 56M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

56,416,866

Following

120

Tweets

69,150

Likes

22

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-30 Mon 56,163,531 - 120 - 68,786 - 22 -
2019-12-31 Tue 56,163,972 +441 120 - 68,794 +8 22 -
2020-01-03 Fri 56,180,916 +16944 120 - 68,825 +31 22 -
2020-01-08 Wed 56,298,564 +117648 120 - 68,901 +76 22 -
2020-01-09 Thu 56,299,652 +1088 120 - 68,901 - 22 -
2020-01-10 Fri 56,315,529 +15877 120 - 68,928 +27 22 -
2020-01-12 Sun 56,325,605 +10076 120 - 68,938 +10 22 -
2020-01-13 Mon 56,335,712 +10107 120 - 68,951 +13 22 -
2020-01-15 Wed 56,343,919 +8207 120 - 68,982 +31 22 -
2020-01-19 Sun 56,363,125 +19206 120 - 69,046 +64 22 -
2020-01-20 Mon 56,364,454 +1329 120 - 69,047 +1 22 -
2020-01-22 Wed 56,374,047 +9593 120 - 69,083 +36 22 -
2020-01-25 Sat 56,388,399 +14352 120 - 69,127 +44 22 -
2020-01-26 Sun 56,404,468 +16069 120 - 69,142 +15 22 -
2020-01-28 Tue 56,416,866 +12398 120 - 69,150 +8 22 -
Total Summary +253335 +364
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes