CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 55M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

55,684,580

Following

121

Tweets

67,257

Likes

22

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 55,609,601 - 121 - 67,090 - 22 -
2019-08-07 Wed 55,616,066 +6465 121 - 67,106 +16 22 -
2019-08-08 Thu 55,622,304 +6238 121 - 67,127 +21 22 -
2019-08-09 Fri 55,625,133 +2829 121 - 67,129 +2 22 -
2019-08-10 Sat 55,630,811 +5678 121 - 67,142 +13 22 -
2019-08-11 Sun 55,636,194 +5383 121 - 67,153 +11 22 -
2019-08-12 Mon 55,641,882 +5688 121 - 67,162 +9 22 -
2019-08-13 Tue 55,644,530 +2648 121 - 67,166 +4 22 -
2019-08-14 Wed 55,653,158 +8628 121 - 67,187 +21 22 -
2019-08-15 Thu 55,658,006 +4848 121 - 67,203 +16 22 -
2019-08-16 Fri 55,661,787 +3781 121 - 67,210 +7 22 -
2019-08-17 Sat 55,670,721 +8934 121 - 67,228 +18 22 -
2019-08-18 Sun 55,673,720 +2999 121 - 67,233 +5 22 -
2019-08-19 Mon 55,682,385 +8665 121 - 67,253 +20 22 -
2019-08-20 Tue 55,684,580 +2195 121 - 67,257 +4 22 -
Total Summary +74979 +167
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes