Chris Brown

#INDIGO EXTENDED IS AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE NOW! SOMEWHERE DREAMING ☁️ INDIGOAT TOUR FALL 2019 https://t.co/[email protected]

Followers

31,410,974

Following

1

Tweets

4,517

Likes

612

Twitter ID

119509520

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-17 Sun 31,321,480 - 1 - 4,506 - 611 -
2019-11-20 Wed 31,337,818 +16338 1 - 4,509 +3 611 -
2019-11-22 Fri 31,349,870 +12052 1 - 4,511 +2 612 +1
2019-11-23 Sat 31,353,157 +3287 1 - 4,511 - 612 -
2019-11-24 Sun 31,358,740 +5583 1 - 4,511 - 612 -
2019-11-25 Mon 31,359,061 +321 1 - 4,511 - 612 -
2019-11-27 Wed 31,368,410 +9349 1 - 4,512 +1 612 -
2019-11-28 Thu 31,370,684 +2274 1 - 4,512 - 612 -
2019-11-29 Fri 31,376,883 +6199 1 - 4,512 - 612 -
2019-11-30 Sat 31,378,764 +1881 1 - 4,514 +2 612 -
2019-12-03 Tue 31,385,204 +6440 1 - 4,515 +1 612 -
2019-12-04 Wed 31,386,854 +1650 1 - 4,515 - 612 -
2019-12-06 Fri 31,389,934 +3080 1 - 4,516 +1 612 -
2019-12-08 Sun 31,390,615 +681 1 - 4,517 +1 612 -
2019-12-10 Tue 31,410,974 +20359 1 - 4,517 - 612 -
Total Summary +89494 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes