Chris Brown

#INDIGO EXTENDED IS AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE NOW! SOMEWHERE DREAMING ☁️ https://t.co/[email protected]

Followers

31,606,977

Following

1

Tweets

4,526

Likes

613

Twitter ID

119509520

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-21 Sat 31,488,523 - 1 - 4,519 - 613 -
2019-12-26 Thu 31,524,822 +36299 1 - 4,519 - 613 -
2019-12-31 Tue 31,525,269 +447 1 - 4,519 - 613 -
2020-01-04 Sat 31,531,292 +6023 1 - 4,521 +2 613 -
2020-01-08 Wed 31,550,358 +19066 1 - 4,523 +2 613 -
2020-01-09 Thu 31,551,064 +706 1 - 4,523 - 613 -
2020-01-10 Fri 31,558,597 +7533 1 - 4,523 - 613 -
2020-01-16 Thu 31,568,269 +9672 1 - 4,523 - 613 -
2020-01-19 Sun 31,573,699 +5430 1 - 4,524 +1 613 -
2020-01-22 Wed 31,582,622 +8923 1 - 4,526 +2 613 -
2020-01-23 Thu 31,585,190 +2568 1 - 4,526 - 613 -
2020-01-24 Fri 31,587,350 +2160 1 - 4,526 - 613 -
2020-01-25 Sat 31,591,267 +3917 1 - 4,526 - 613 -
2020-01-26 Sun 31,595,436 +4169 1 - 4,526 - 613 -
2020-01-28 Tue 31,606,977 +11541 1 - 4,526 - 613 -
Total Summary +118454 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes