ぷる

JS好きプログラマ。 プログラムを書くことが好きなのでプログラマ。 https://t.co/x1vcgQw94M

Followers

239

Following

88

Tweets

17,171

Likes

43906

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-05 Thu 240 - 88 - 16,953 - 43,531 -
2019-09-06 Fri 242 +2 88 - 16,968 +15 43,555 +24
2019-09-07 Sat 241 -1 88 - 16,988 +20 43,589 +34
2019-09-08 Sun 241 - 88 - 17,004 +16 43,623 +34
2019-09-09 Mon 241 - 88 - 17,017 +13 43,639 +16
2019-09-10 Tue 241 - 88 - 17,020 +3 43,649 +10
2019-09-11 Wed 241 - 88 - 17,027 +7 43,672 +23
2019-09-12 Thu 241 - 88 - 17,043 +16 43,692 +20
2019-09-13 Fri 241 - 88 - 17,056 +13 43,709 +17
2019-09-15 Sun 240 -1 88 - 17,079 +23 43,750 +41
2019-09-17 Tue 240 - 88 - 17,085 +6 43,769 +19
2019-09-18 Wed 239 -1 88 - 17,103 +18 43,803 +34
2019-09-19 Thu 239 - 88 - 17,103 - 43,804 +1
2019-09-20 Fri 239 - 88 - 17,145 +42 43,871 +67
2019-09-21 Sat 239 - 88 - 17,171 +26 43,906 +35
Total Summary -1 +218
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes