Followers

56,252,552

Following

381,369

Tweets

5,626

Likes

2593

Twitter ID

16409683

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 56,290,078 - 381,537 - 5,627 - 2,603 -
2019-08-05 Mon 56,288,855 -1223 381,534 -3 5,627 - 2,603 -
2019-08-06 Tue 56,285,526 -3329 381,528 -6 5,627 - 2,603 -
2019-08-07 Wed 56,282,413 -3113 381,508 -20 5,626 -1 2,596 -7
2019-08-08 Thu 56,279,120 -3293 381,494 -14 5,626 - 2,596 -
2019-08-09 Fri 56,276,782 -2338 381,478 -16 5,626 - 2,596 -
2019-08-10 Sat 56,274,411 -2371 381,473 -5 5,626 - 2,595 -1
2019-08-11 Sun 56,270,376 -4035 381,455 -18 5,626 - 2,595 -
2019-08-12 Mon 56,267,685 -2691 381,435 -20 5,626 - 2,595 -
2019-08-13 Tue 56,265,910 -1775 381,429 -6 5,626 - 2,594 -1
2019-08-14 Wed 56,262,374 -3536 381,404 -25 5,626 - 2,594 -
2019-08-15 Thu 56,260,400 -1974 381,396 -8 5,626 - 2,594 -
2019-08-16 Fri 56,257,096 -3304 381,390 -6 5,626 - 2,594 -
2019-08-17 Sat 56,255,405 -1691 381,380 -10 5,626 - 2,594 -
2019-08-18 Sun 56,252,552 -2853 381,369 -11 5,626 - 2,593 -1
Total Summary -37526 -1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes