Followers

56,234,083

Following

379,918

Tweets

5,631

Likes

2582

Twitter ID

16409683

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-22 Fri 56,265,126 - 380,221 - 5,630 - 2,581 -
2019-11-23 Sat 56,264,538 -588 380,219 -2 5,631 +1 2,582 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 56,263,932 -606 380,200 -19 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-11-25 Mon 56,261,633 -2299 380,176 -24 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-11-26 Tue 56,255,014 -6619 380,158 -18 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-11-30 Sat 56,251,102 -3912 380,112 -46 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-01 Sun 56,251,089 -13 380,109 -3 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-02 Mon 56,250,484 -605 380,088 -21 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-03 Tue 56,250,474 -10 380,082 -6 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-05 Thu 56,241,883 -8591 380,042 -40 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-07 Sat 56,231,244 -10639 380,021 -21 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-09 Mon 56,229,816 -1428 379,994 -27 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-10 Tue 56,236,562 +6746 379,977 -17 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-12 Thu 56,236,847 +285 379,939 -38 5,631 - 2,582 -
2019-12-14 Sat 56,234,083 -2764 379,918 -21 5,631 - 2,582 -
Total Summary -31043 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes