basictomonokai

アンドロイドで動くBASICアプリBASIC!で遊ぼう!【BASIC!友の会】の元管理人 https://t.co/AdjcT0RFFm BASIC!友の会のマストドン https://t.co/ESvUkTKwGB Tokyo,Japan

Followers

220

Following

103

Tweets

45,008

Likes

511

Twitter ID

1919301649

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-24 Thu 220 - 103 - 44,819 - 505 -
2019-10-25 Fri 220 - 103 - 44,825 +6 505 -
2019-10-26 Sat 220 - 103 - 44,829 +4 505 -
2019-10-28 Mon 220 - 103 - 44,842 +13 506 +1
2019-10-29 Tue 220 - 103 - 44,854 +12 507 +1
2019-10-30 Wed 220 - 103 - 44,863 +9 507 -
2019-11-02 Sat 220 - 103 - 44,887 +24 507 -
2019-11-05 Tue 220 - 103 - 44,902 +15 507 -
2019-11-07 Thu 218 -2 103 - 44,918 +16 507 -
2019-11-10 Sun 219 +1 103 - 44,933 +15 507 -
2019-11-11 Mon 219 - 103 - 44,942 +9 507 -
2019-11-14 Thu 219 - 103 - 44,956 +14 508 +1
2019-11-18 Mon 219 - 103 - 44,980 +24 510 +2
2019-11-21 Thu 220 +1 103 - 45,004 +24 510 -
2019-11-22 Fri 220 - 103 - 45,008 +4 511 +1
Total Summary - +189
Next update in 0 hours 46 minutes