A.R.Rahman

Grammy and Academy Award winning musician. Tweets done by Administrator.

Followers

22,407,534

Following

1

Tweets

5,227

Likes

191

Twitter ID

19895282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-19 Thu 22,304,566 - 1 - 5,180 - 163 -
2019-12-21 Sat 22,313,935 +9369 1 - 5,182 +2 163 -
2019-12-25 Wed 22,328,509 +14574 1 - 5,185 +3 163 -
2019-12-28 Sat 22,335,596 +7087 1 - 5,191 +6 163 -
2020-01-01 Wed 22,347,932 +12336 1 - 5,196 +5 164 +1
2020-01-03 Fri 22,350,554 +2622 1 - 5,198 +2 165 +1
2020-01-04 Sat 22,354,095 +3541 1 - 5,200 +2 166 +1
2020-01-05 Sun 22,355,830 +1735 1 - 5,200 - 166 -
2020-01-10 Fri 22,374,153 +18323 1 - 5,216 +16 191 +25
2020-01-11 Sat 22,377,088 +2935 1 - 5,216 - 191 -
2020-01-17 Fri 22,389,966 +12878 1 - 5,222 +6 191 -
2020-01-21 Tue 22,398,782 +8816 1 - 5,226 +4 191 -
2020-01-22 Wed 22,401,581 +2799 1 - 5,226 - 191 -
2020-01-24 Fri 22,403,923 +2342 1 - 5,227 +1 191 -
2020-01-25 Sat 22,407,534 +3611 1 - 5,227 - 191 -
Total Summary +102968 +47
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes