Followers

25,345,029

Following

9

Tweets

772

Likes

16

Twitter ID

88856792

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-08 Fri 25,248,918 - 9 - 758 - 16 -
2019-11-11 Mon 25,258,733 +9815 9 - 759 +1 16 -
2019-11-12 Tue 25,260,941 +2208 9 - 760 +1 16 -
2019-11-13 Wed 25,263,886 +2945 9 - 760 - 16 -
2019-11-14 Thu 25,266,493 +2607 9 - 760 - 16 -
2019-11-18 Mon 25,276,193 +9700 9 - 766 +6 16 -
2019-11-22 Fri 25,289,034 +12841 9 - 767 +1 16 -
2019-11-26 Tue 25,301,409 +12375 9 - 767 - 16 -
2019-11-29 Fri 25,313,110 +11701 9 - 767 - 16 -
2019-11-30 Sat 25,315,374 +2264 9 - 767 - 16 -
2019-12-01 Sun 25,317,837 +2463 9 - 767 - 16 -
2019-12-03 Tue 25,324,096 +6259 9 - 768 +1 16 -
2019-12-04 Wed 25,326,677 +2581 9 - 770 +2 16 -
2019-12-08 Sun 25,338,418 +11741 9 - 772 +2 16 -
2019-12-10 Tue 25,345,029 +6611 9 - 772 - 16 -
Total Summary +96111 +14
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes