YouTube

Pivoting to video.

Followers

71,789,047

Following

1,043

Tweets

23,617

Likes

2520

Twitter ID

10228272

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 71,731,632 - 1,043 - 23,597 - 2,523 -
2019-08-05 Mon 71,735,107 +3475 1,043 - 23,598 +1 2,526 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 71,740,261 +5154 1,043 - 23,600 +2 2,524 -2
2019-08-07 Wed 71,745,506 +5245 1,043 - 23,605 +5 2,524 -
2019-08-08 Thu 71,751,318 +5812 1,043 - 23,607 +2 2,524 -
2019-08-09 Fri 71,753,585 +2267 1,043 - 23,607 - 2,524 -
2019-08-10 Sat 71,755,837 +2252 1,043 - 23,610 +3 2,524 -
2019-08-11 Sun 71,763,387 +7550 1,043 - 23,611 +1 2,524 -
2019-08-12 Mon 71,765,073 +1686 1,043 - 23,611 - 2,524 -
2019-08-13 Tue 71,772,097 +7024 1,043 - 23,612 +1 2,522 -2
2019-08-14 Wed 71,777,670 +5573 1,043 - 23,614 +2 2,522 -
2019-08-15 Thu 71,781,607 +3937 1,043 - 23,614 - 2,521 -1
2019-08-16 Fri 71,783,776 +2169 1,043 - 23,616 +2 2,521 -
2019-08-17 Sat 71,789,258 +5482 1,043 - 23,617 +1 2,520 -1
2019-08-18 Sun 71,789,047 -211 1,043 - 23,617 - 2,520 -
Total Summary +57415 +20
Next update in 0 hours 56 minutes