Widia

🌍🌏🌎

Followers

456

Following

608

Tweets

10,896

Likes

675

Twitter ID

551870139

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-23 Mon 456 - 599 - 10,855 - 644 -
2019-09-24 Tue 456 - 599 - 10,859 +4 645 +1
2019-09-26 Thu 455 -1 600 +1 10,863 +4 646 +1
2019-09-27 Fri 455 - 605 +5 10,869 +6 650 +4
2019-09-28 Sat 455 - 605 - 10,869 - 650 -
2019-09-29 Sun 455 - 605 - 10,872 +3 652 +2
2019-10-01 Tue 455 - 605 - 10,872 - 653 +1
2019-10-02 Wed 454 -1 604 -1 10,872 - 653 -
2019-10-04 Fri 455 +1 604 - 10,873 +1 655 +2
2019-10-05 Sat 456 +1 606 +2 10,875 +2 661 +6
2019-10-07 Mon 456 - 605 -1 10,877 +2 664 +3
2019-10-09 Wed 456 - 606 +1 10,877 - 664 -
2019-10-10 Thu 456 - 606 - 10,880 +3 664 -
2019-10-12 Sat 456 - 607 +1 10,892 +12 670 +6
2019-10-14 Mon 456 - 608 +1 10,896 +4 675 +5
Total Summary - +41
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes