Twitter

What’s happening?!

Followers

56,814,006

Following

1

Tweets

12,483

Likes

6356

Twitter ID

783214

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-18 Mon 56,739,320 - 103 - 12,355 - 6,352 -
2019-11-20 Wed 56,757,100 +17780 102 -1 12,385 +30 6,352 -
2019-11-22 Fri 56,761,972 +4872 102 - 12,410 +25 6,354 +2
2019-11-23 Sat 56,763,171 +1199 102 - 12,411 +1 6,354 -
2019-11-24 Sun 56,766,267 +3096 102 - 12,411 - 6,354 -
2019-11-27 Wed 56,759,818 -6449 102 - 12,418 +7 6,352 -2
2019-11-30 Sat 56,774,556 +14738 102 - 12,423 +5 6,354 +2
2019-12-01 Sun 56,775,692 +1136 101 -1 12,423 - 6,354 -
2019-12-02 Mon 56,775,841 +149 101 - 12,423 - 6,354 -
2019-12-03 Tue 56,770,845 -4996 100 -1 12,427 +4 6,354 -
2019-12-05 Thu 56,773,151 +2306 1 -99 12,434 +7 6,352 -2
2019-12-06 Fri 56,773,804 +653 1 - 12,434 - 6,352 -
2019-12-09 Mon 56,804,425 +30621 1 - 12,477 +43 6,355 +3
2019-12-10 Tue 56,808,283 +3858 1 - 12,483 +6 6,357 +2
2019-12-11 Wed 56,814,006 +5723 1 - 12,483 - 6,356 -1
Total Summary +74686 +128
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes