Twitter

What’s happening?!

Followers

56,698,723

Following

103

Tweets

12,064

Likes

6339

Twitter ID

783214

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-23 Mon 56,673,677 - 80 - 11,836 - 6,312 -
2019-09-24 Tue 56,676,224 +2547 103 +23 11,859 +23 6,323 +11
2019-09-26 Thu 56,678,633 +2409 103 - 11,909 +50 6,335 +12
2019-09-27 Fri 56,680,705 +2072 102 -1 11,931 +22 6,338 +3
2019-09-28 Sat 56,676,010 -4695 102 - 11,956 +25 6,342 +4
2019-09-29 Sun 56,682,785 +6775 103 +1 11,956 - 6,341 -1
2019-09-30 Mon 56,683,478 +693 103 - 11,963 +7 6,340 -1
2019-10-02 Wed 56,687,878 +4400 103 - 11,999 +36 6,348 +8
2019-10-04 Fri 56,690,598 +2720 103 - 12,050 +51 6,347 -1
2019-10-06 Sun 56,694,009 +3411 103 - 12,057 +7 6,346 -1
2019-10-08 Tue 56,694,091 +82 103 - 12,057 - 6,343 -3
2019-10-09 Wed 56,695,223 +1132 103 - 12,057 - 6,344 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 56,695,112 -111 103 - 12,064 +7 6,345 +1
2019-10-13 Sun 56,696,212 +1100 103 - 12,064 - 6,340 -5
2019-10-14 Mon 56,698,723 +2511 103 - 12,064 - 6,339 -1
Total Summary +25046 +228
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes