Twitter

What’s happening?!

Followers

56,527,637

Following

36

Tweets

11,332

Likes

6173

Twitter ID

783214

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 56,449,555 - 29 - 11,150 - 6,128 -
2019-08-07 Wed 56,453,047 +3492 29 - 11,150 - 6,128 -
2019-08-08 Thu 56,467,614 +14567 36 +7 11,184 +34 6,151 +23
2019-08-09 Fri 56,472,369 +4755 36 - 11,210 +26 6,165 +14
2019-08-10 Sat 56,477,346 +4977 36 - 11,217 +7 6,165 -
2019-08-11 Sun 56,481,504 +4158 36 - 11,217 - 6,165 -
2019-08-12 Mon 56,488,778 +7274 36 - 11,237 +20 6,164 -1
2019-08-13 Tue 56,491,854 +3076 36 - 11,238 +1 6,172 +8
2019-08-14 Wed 56,498,796 +6942 36 - 11,273 +35 6,173 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 56,503,930 +5134 36 - 11,278 +5 6,172 -1
2019-08-16 Fri 56,511,231 +7301 36 - 11,316 +38 6,173 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 56,513,778 +2547 36 - 11,327 +11 6,173 -
2019-08-18 Sun 56,514,854 +1076 36 - 11,327 - 6,172 -1
2019-08-19 Mon 56,524,769 +9915 36 - 11,327 - 6,170 -2
2019-08-20 Tue 56,527,637 +2868 36 - 11,332 +5 6,173 +3
Total Summary +78082 +182
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes