S.C. State Treasurer's Office

Official account of the SC State Treasurer's Office. Retweets not an endorsement. Social media policy: https://t.co/2Jjcm1K1up

Followers

5,506

Following

1,833

Tweets

365

Likes

36849

Twitter ID

123314680

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-30 Wed 5,507 - 1,831 - 358 - 36,873 -
2019-10-31 Thu 5,504 -3 1,831 - 358 - 36,872 -1
2019-11-01 Fri 5,506 +2 1,832 +1 358 - 36,864 -8
2019-11-02 Sat 5,506 - 1,832 - 358 - 36,864 -
2019-11-03 Sun 5,508 +2 1,832 - 358 - 36,857 -7
2019-11-06 Wed 5,504 -4 1,832 - 359 +1 36,857 -
2019-11-07 Thu 5,505 +1 1,832 - 361 +2 36,857 -
2019-11-08 Fri 5,504 -1 1,832 - 361 - 36,857 -
2019-11-09 Sat 5,506 +2 1,832 - 361 - 36,856 -1
2019-11-10 Sun 5,507 +1 1,832 - 361 - 36,855 -1
2019-11-11 Mon 5,507 - 1,832 - 362 +1 36,854 -1
2019-11-12 Tue 5,506 -1 1,832 - 362 - 36,854 -
2019-11-13 Wed 5,505 -1 1,833 +1 362 - 36,850 -4
2019-11-16 Sat 5,506 +1 1,833 - 365 +3 36,849 -1
2019-11-18 Mon 5,506 - 1,833 - 365 - 36,849 -
Total Summary -1 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes