S.C. State Treasurer's Office

Official account of the SC State Treasurer's Office. Retweets not an endorsement. Social media policy: https://t.co/2Jjcm1K1up

Followers

5,497

Following

1,834

Tweets

406

Likes

36738

Twitter ID

123314680

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-31 Tue 5,495 - 1,833 - 386 - 36,827 -
2020-01-01 Wed 5,493 -2 1,832 -1 386 - 36,824 -3
2020-01-02 Thu 5,493 - 1,832 - 387 +1 36,821 -3
2020-01-04 Sat 5,492 -1 1,832 - 390 +3 36,821 -
2020-01-05 Sun 5,493 +1 1,831 -1 390 - 36,821 -
2020-01-06 Mon 5,492 -1 1,831 - 392 +2 36,823 +2
2020-01-08 Wed 5,494 +2 1,830 -1 392 - 36,824 +1
2020-01-09 Thu 5,492 -2 1,835 +5 395 +3 36,829 +5
2020-01-10 Fri 5,492 - 1,837 +2 396 +1 36,828 -1
2020-01-11 Sat 5,492 - 1,836 -1 398 +2 36,828 -
2020-01-15 Wed 5,492 - 1,835 -1 399 +1 36,827 -1
2020-01-17 Fri 5,491 -1 1,835 - 399 - 36,738 -89
2020-01-19 Sun 5,490 -1 1,835 - 403 +4 36,739 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 5,489 -1 1,835 - 403 - 36,739 -
2020-01-23 Thu 5,497 +8 1,834 -1 406 +3 36,738 -1
Total Summary +2 +20
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes