Tom from Jersey

I dig infosec, radio/comms, and stray 1's & 0's flying thru the air. From Atlantic City, NJ living in the Midwest. AF&AM

Followers

375

Following

2,338

Tweets

7,198

Likes

28402

Twitter ID

1144323906

Twitter Account Stats Between 2019-11-06 and 2019-12-06
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-06 Wed 371 - 2,301 - 7,142 - 28,078 -
2019-11-07 Thu 371 - 2,303 +2 7,148 +6 28,091 +13
2019-11-10 Sun 370 -1 2,304 +1 7,155 +7 28,139 +48
2019-11-12 Tue 370 - 2,304 - 7,155 - 28,143 +4
2019-11-15 Fri 368 -2 2,317 +13 7,159 +4 28,155 +12
2019-11-17 Sun 370 +2 2,321 +4 7,167 +8 28,223 +68
2019-11-18 Mon 370 - 2,321 - 7,169 +2 28,238 +15
2019-11-19 Tue 372 +2 2,335 +14 7,174 +5 28,256 +18
2019-11-23 Sat 375 +3 2,341 +6 7,189 +15 28,343 +87
2019-11-26 Tue 377 +2 2,343 +2 7,194 +5 28,382 +39
2019-11-27 Wed 380 +3 2,344 +1 7,194 - 28,382 -
2019-11-29 Fri 380 - 2,343 -1 7,194 - 28,380 -2
2019-11-30 Sat 378 -2 2,341 -2 7,196 +2 28,384 +4
2019-12-03 Tue 379 +1 2,343 +2 7,197 +1 28,385 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 376 -3 2,340 -3 7,198 +1 28,401 +16
2019-12-05 Thu 376 - 2,340 - 7,198 - 28,403 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 375 -1 2,338 -2 7,198 - 28,402 -1
Total Summary +4 +56
Next update in 0 hours 56 minutes