Tom from Jersey

I dig infosec, radio/comms, and stray 1's & 0's flying thru the air. From Atlantic City, NJ living in the Midwest. AF&AM

Followers

368

Following

2,199

Tweets

6,745

Likes

26618

Twitter ID

1144323906

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 367 - 2,161 - 6,588 - 25,961 -
2019-08-07 Wed 369 +2 2,161 - 6,588 - 25,960 -1
2019-08-08 Thu 364 -5 2,161 - 6,588 - 26,010 +50
2019-08-09 Fri 367 +3 2,163 +2 6,596 +8 26,070 +60
2019-08-10 Sat 369 +2 2,169 +6 6,609 +13 26,142 +72
2019-08-11 Sun 366 -3 2,169 - 6,619 +10 26,163 +21
2019-08-12 Mon 366 - 2,171 +2 6,640 +21 26,265 +102
2019-08-13 Tue 367 +1 2,180 +9 6,656 +16 26,332 +67
2019-08-14 Wed 366 -1 2,181 +1 6,660 +4 26,354 +22
2019-08-15 Thu 369 +3 2,183 +2 6,668 +8 26,387 +33
2019-08-16 Fri 369 - 2,182 -1 6,668 - 26,392 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 367 -2 2,184 +2 6,694 +26 26,459 +67
2019-08-18 Sun 370 +3 2,194 +10 6,718 +24 26,523 +64
2019-08-19 Mon 368 -2 2,199 +5 6,739 +21 26,606 +83
2019-08-20 Tue 368 - 2,199 - 6,745 +6 26,618 +12
Total Summary +1 +157
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes