Ellen DeGeneres

Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund

Followers

78,319,472

Following

28,829

Tweets

19,958

Likes

1727

Twitter ID

15846407

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 78,213,132 - 29,713 - 19,913 - 1,719 -
2019-08-05 Mon 78,221,231 +8099 29,613 -100 19,915 +2 1,719 -
2019-08-06 Tue 78,225,402 +4171 29,515 -98 19,915 - 1,719 -
2019-08-07 Wed 78,234,319 +8917 29,516 +1 19,917 +2 1,719 -
2019-08-08 Thu 78,243,883 +9564 29,315 -201 19,922 +5 1,720 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 78,252,983 +9100 29,265 -50 19,926 +4 1,724 +4
2019-08-10 Sat 78,257,343 +4360 29,264 -1 19,926 - 1,724 -
2019-08-11 Sun 78,263,075 +5732 29,265 +1 19,928 +2 1,726 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 78,273,496 +10421 29,261 -4 19,929 +1 1,724 -2
2019-08-13 Tue 78,282,881 +9385 29,255 -6 19,937 +8 1,726 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 78,288,667 +5786 29,118 -137 19,938 +1 1,726 -
2019-08-15 Thu 78,301,020 +12353 28,921 -197 19,947 +9 1,726 -
2019-08-16 Fri 78,306,215 +5195 28,925 +4 19,950 +3 1,726 -
2019-08-17 Sat 78,311,683 +5468 28,825 -100 19,956 +6 1,726 -
2019-08-18 Sun 78,319,472 +7789 28,829 +4 19,958 +2 1,727 +1
Total Summary +106340 +45
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes