Ellen DeGeneres

Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular. @ellentube @theellenfund

Followers

79,124,926

Following

27,732

Tweets

20,813

Likes

2004

Twitter ID

15846407

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-23 Sat 79,045,447 - 27,754 - 20,619 - 1,880 -
2019-11-24 Sun 79,053,678 +8231 27,753 -1 20,624 +5 1,880 -
2019-11-27 Wed 79,061,791 +8113 27,751 -2 20,639 +15 1,882 +2
2019-11-28 Thu 79,065,550 +3759 27,752 +1 20,656 +17 1,883 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 79,071,552 +6002 27,747 -5 20,668 +12 1,884 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 79,081,391 +9839 27,746 -1 20,670 +2 1,885 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 79,082,497 +1106 27,745 -1 20,676 +6 1,885 -
2019-12-04 Wed 79,078,598 -3899 27,743 -2 20,688 +12 1,885 -
2019-12-05 Thu 79,080,134 +1536 27,741 -2 20,699 +11 1,889 +4
2019-12-08 Sun 79,075,551 -4583 27,736 -5 20,717 +18 1,892 +3
2019-12-09 Mon 79,091,832 +16281 27,738 +2 20,725 +8 1,893 +1
2019-12-10 Tue 79,099,063 +7231 27,737 -1 20,729 +4 1,890 -3
2019-12-11 Wed 79,110,453 +11390 27,737 - 20,753 +24 1,928 +38
2019-12-12 Thu 79,114,519 +4066 27,737 - 20,765 +12 1,938 +10
2019-12-14 Sat 79,124,926 +10407 27,732 -5 20,813 +48 2,004 +66
Total Summary +79479 +194
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes