The Economist

News and analysis with a global perspective. Subscribe here: https://t.co/owztJzwlmm

Followers

24,302,067

Following

121

Tweets

201,402

Likes

150

Twitter ID

5988062

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-04 Sat 24,223,406 - 121 - 198,965 - 150 -
2020-01-05 Sun 24,227,572 +4166 121 - 199,070 +105 150 -
2020-01-06 Mon 24,231,999 +4427 121 - 199,160 +90 150 -
2020-01-09 Thu 24,249,645 +17646 121 - 199,445 +285 150 -
2020-01-11 Sat 24,252,719 +3074 121 - 199,601 +156 150 -
2020-01-16 Thu 24,268,038 +15319 121 - 200,115 +514 150 -
2020-01-17 Fri 24,270,262 +2224 121 - 200,197 +82 150 -
2020-01-18 Sat 24,271,800 +1538 121 - 200,307 +110 150 -
2020-01-19 Sun 24,274,197 +2397 121 - 200,432 +125 150 -
2020-01-20 Mon 24,277,707 +3510 121 - 200,569 +137 150 -
2020-01-21 Tue 24,280,781 +3074 121 - 200,661 +92 150 -
2020-01-24 Fri 24,289,557 +8776 121 - 200,909 +248 150 -
2020-01-26 Sun 24,298,110 +8553 121 - 201,247 +338 150 -
2020-01-27 Mon 24,301,611 +3501 121 - 201,384 +137 150 -
2020-01-28 Tue 24,302,067 +456 121 - 201,402 +18 150 -
Total Summary +78661 +2437
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes