The Economist

News and analysis with a global perspective. Subscribe here: https://t.co/owztJzwlmm

Followers

23,963,051

Following

119

Tweets

184,341

Likes

150

Twitter ID

5988062

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 23,925,019 - 119 - 182,867 - 151 -
2019-08-10 Sat 23,927,404 +2385 119 - 183,018 +151 151 -
2019-08-11 Sun 23,930,369 +2965 119 - 183,157 +139 151 -
2019-08-12 Mon 23,931,559 +1190 119 - 183,211 +54 151 -
2019-08-13 Tue 23,934,814 +3255 119 - 183,331 +120 151 -
2019-08-14 Wed 23,938,918 +4104 119 - 183,429 +98 151 -
2019-08-15 Thu 23,941,085 +2167 119 - 183,492 +63 151 -
2019-08-16 Fri 23,945,346 +4261 119 - 183,675 +183 150 -1
2019-08-17 Sat 23,947,633 +2287 119 - 183,780 +105 150 -
2019-08-18 Sun 23,949,469 +1836 119 - 183,870 +90 150 -
2019-08-19 Mon 23,952,405 +2936 119 - 183,988 +118 150 -
2019-08-20 Tue 23,955,782 +3377 119 - 184,115 +127 150 -
2019-08-21 Wed 23,958,772 +2990 119 - 184,193 +78 150 -
2019-08-22 Thu 23,960,806 +2034 119 - 184,268 +75 150 -
2019-08-23 Fri 23,963,051 +2245 119 - 184,341 +73 150 -
Total Summary +38032 +1474
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes