Telkomsel

Official Twitter Account of PT Telekomunikasi Selular (TELKOMSEL). Follow us on: https://t.co/blaYmUcvJD, & https://t.co/8ykyxpTnT6.

Followers

1,430,032

Following

233,169

Tweets

5,154,340

Likes

348

Twitter ID

255409050

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 1,426,337 - 233,292 - 5,134,603 - 346 -
2019-08-05 Mon 1,426,937 +600 233,279 -13 5,137,243 +2640 346 -
2019-08-06 Tue 1,427,185 +248 233,256 -23 5,138,909 +1666 346 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,427,390 +205 233,259 +3 5,139,902 +993 346 -
2019-08-08 Thu 1,427,656 +266 233,272 +13 5,141,177 +1275 346 -
2019-08-09 Fri 1,427,834 +178 233,285 +13 5,141,822 +645 346 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,428,235 +401 233,292 +7 5,143,186 +1364 346 -
2019-08-11 Sun 1,428,468 +233 233,280 -12 5,144,900 +1714 347 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 1,428,698 +230 233,257 -23 5,146,302 +1402 347 -
2019-08-13 Tue 1,428,845 +147 233,246 -11 5,147,066 +764 347 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,429,178 +333 233,241 -5 5,148,817 +1751 347 -
2019-08-15 Thu 1,429,437 +259 233,208 -33 5,150,281 +1464 347 -
2019-08-16 Fri 1,429,613 +176 233,190 -18 5,151,259 +978 347 -
2019-08-17 Sat 1,429,865 +252 233,168 -22 5,153,270 +2011 348 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 1,430,032 +167 233,169 +1 5,154,340 +1070 348 -
Total Summary +3695 +19737
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes