Telkomsel

Official Twitter Account of PT Telekomunikasi Selular (TELKOMSEL). Follow us on: https://t.co/blaYmUcvJD, & https://t.co/8ykyxpTnT6.

Followers

1,459,535

Following

231,631

Tweets

5,316,290

Likes

346

Twitter ID

255409050

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-20 Wed 1,454,618 - 231,924 - 5,289,703 - 355 -
2019-11-21 Thu 1,454,656 +38 231,928 +4 5,289,906 +203 355 -
2019-11-22 Fri 1,454,996 +340 231,908 -20 5,291,996 +2090 355 -
2019-11-23 Sat 1,455,117 +121 231,913 +5 5,292,490 +494 355 -
2019-11-27 Wed 1,455,926 +809 231,881 -32 5,297,026 +4536 351 -4
2019-11-29 Fri 1,456,323 +397 231,850 -31 5,298,821 +1795 351 -
2019-11-30 Sat 1,456,684 +361 231,822 -28 5,300,268 +1447 351 -
2019-12-01 Sun 1,456,985 +301 231,820 -2 5,301,755 +1487 351 -
2019-12-02 Mon 1,457,354 +369 231,806 -14 5,303,629 +1874 351 -
2019-12-05 Thu 1,458,037 +683 231,748 -58 5,307,771 +4142 351 -
2019-12-08 Sun 1,458,476 +439 231,727 -21 5,310,827 +3056 347 -4
2019-12-09 Mon 1,458,699 +223 231,711 -16 5,311,785 +958 347 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1,458,863 +164 231,701 -10 5,312,315 +530 347 -
2019-12-12 Thu 1,459,326 +463 231,651 -50 5,315,047 +2732 346 -1
2019-12-14 Sat 1,459,535 +209 231,631 -20 5,316,290 +1243 346 -
Total Summary +4917 +26587
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes