Telkomsel

Official Twitter Account of PT Telekomunikasi Selular (TELKOMSEL). Follow us on: https://t.co/blaYmUcvJD, & https://t.co/8ykyxpTnT6.

Followers

1,467,125

Following

231,044

Tweets

5,365,742

Likes

347

Twitter ID

255409050

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-21 Sat 1,460,707 - 231,556 - 5,323,746 - 347 -
2019-12-22 Sun 1,460,829 +122 231,532 -24 5,324,878 +1132 347 -
2019-12-26 Thu 1,461,690 +861 231,485 -47 5,329,671 +4793 347 -
2019-12-27 Fri 1,461,898 +208 231,472 -13 5,331,427 +1756 347 -
2019-12-30 Mon 1,462,348 +450 231,445 -27 5,336,015 +4588 347 -
2020-01-02 Thu 1,462,885 +537 231,411 -34 5,340,118 +4103 347 -
2020-01-04 Sat 1,463,313 +428 231,355 -56 5,342,790 +2672 347 -
2020-01-05 Sun 1,463,319 +6 231,342 -13 5,342,883 +93 347 -
2020-01-06 Mon 1,463,542 +223 231,305 -37 5,344,514 +1631 347 -
2020-01-10 Fri 1,464,527 +985 231,190 -115 5,351,278 +6764 347 -
2020-01-15 Wed 1,465,533 +1006 231,111 -79 5,358,407 +7129 347 -
2020-01-16 Thu 1,465,738 +205 231,089 -22 5,359,549 +1142 347 -
2020-01-17 Fri 1,465,981 +243 231,103 +14 5,360,841 +1292 347 -
2020-01-18 Sat 1,466,682 +701 231,088 -15 5,362,552 +1711 347 -
2020-01-20 Mon 1,467,125 +443 231,044 -44 5,365,742 +3190 347 -
Total Summary +6418 +41996
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes