TYY

I'm not twitter bot. I'll tweet something better than before. I prefer to be retweeted than liked. I'll retweet what I want to be retweeted in the future.

Followers

434

Following

1,463

Tweets

18,748

Likes

5786

Twitter ID

14113019

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-19 Thu 439 - 1,461 - 18,653 - 5,763 -
2019-12-20 Fri 439 - 1,460 -1 18,661 +8 5,769 +6
2019-12-24 Tue 442 +3 1,461 +1 18,673 +12 5,770 +1
2019-12-25 Wed 442 - 1,461 - 18,679 +6 5,769 -1
2019-12-29 Sun 440 -2 1,459 -2 18,683 +4 5,770 +1
2020-01-02 Thu 439 -1 1,459 - 18,693 +10 5,771 +1
2020-01-03 Fri 439 - 1,460 +1 18,695 +2 5,771 -
2020-01-05 Sun 437 -2 1,460 - 18,702 +7 5,775 +4
2020-01-10 Fri 435 -2 1,461 +1 18,729 +27 5,781 +6
2020-01-13 Mon 435 - 1,461 - 18,729 - 5,779 -2
2020-01-15 Wed 435 - 1,463 +2 18,729 - 5,778 -1
2020-01-17 Fri 434 -1 1,463 - 18,738 +9 5,781 +3
2020-01-19 Sun 434 - 1,463 - 18,747 +9 5,785 +4
2020-01-20 Mon 434 - 1,463 - 18,747 - 5,785 -
2020-01-21 Tue 434 - 1,463 - 18,748 +1 5,786 +1
Total Summary -5 +95
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes