Followers

23,018,332

Following

58,669

Tweets

14,855

Likes

7076

Twitter ID

379408088

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 22,851,753 - 58,752 - 14,849 - 7,071 -
2019-08-05 Mon 22,864,731 +12978 58,747 -5 14,849 - 7,071 -
2019-08-06 Tue 22,881,561 +16830 58,734 -13 14,848 -1 7,070 -1
2019-08-07 Wed 22,889,189 +7628 58,728 -6 14,848 - 7,070 -
2019-08-08 Thu 22,906,699 +17510 58,712 -16 14,848 - 7,070 -
2019-08-09 Fri 22,926,982 +20283 58,710 -2 14,849 +1 7,070 -
2019-08-10 Sat 22,943,573 +16591 58,709 -1 14,849 - 7,070 -
2019-08-11 Sun 22,957,526 +13953 58,698 -11 14,849 - 7,070 -
2019-08-12 Mon 22,959,047 +1521 58,704 +6 14,849 - 7,070 -
2019-08-13 Tue 22,962,133 +3086 58,700 -4 14,850 +1 7,071 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 22,975,520 +13387 58,691 -9 14,852 +2 7,071 -
2019-08-15 Thu 22,985,343 +9823 58,681 -10 14,853 +1 7,071 -
2019-08-16 Fri 22,994,679 +9336 58,679 -2 14,856 +3 7,076 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 23,004,494 +9815 58,676 -3 14,855 -1 7,076 -
2019-08-18 Sun 23,018,332 +13838 58,669 -7 14,855 - 7,076 -
Total Summary +166579 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes