Followers

24,349,344

Following

58,017

Tweets

14,942

Likes

7043

Twitter ID

379408088

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-23 Sat 24,115,707 - 58,152 - 14,912 - 7,041 -
2019-11-24 Sun 24,133,218 +17511 58,153 +1 14,912 - 7,042 +1
2019-11-26 Tue 24,152,151 +18933 58,130 -23 14,920 +8 7,044 +2
2019-11-28 Thu 24,169,393 +17242 58,127 -3 14,919 -1 7,039 -5
2019-11-29 Fri 24,184,159 +14766 58,125 -2 14,921 +2 7,039 -
2019-12-01 Sun 24,213,693 +29534 58,116 -9 14,927 +6 7,041 +2
2019-12-02 Mon 24,230,684 +16991 58,099 -17 14,931 +4 7,044 +3
2019-12-04 Wed 24,242,357 +11673 58,012 -87 14,935 +4 7,045 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 24,250,763 +8406 58,002 -10 14,936 +1 7,045 -
2019-12-06 Fri 24,266,465 +15702 57,993 -9 14,937 +1 7,046 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 24,274,872 +8407 57,990 -3 14,938 +1 7,045 -1
2019-12-09 Mon 24,297,562 +22690 57,988 -2 14,940 +2 7,045 -
2019-12-10 Tue 24,313,487 +15925 58,030 +42 14,940 - 7,044 -1
2019-12-11 Wed 24,317,928 +4441 58,023 -7 14,940 - 7,044 -
2019-12-14 Sat 24,349,344 +31416 58,017 -6 14,942 +2 7,043 -1
Total Summary +233637 +30
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes