Followers

24,821,651

Following

57,769

Tweets

14,947

Likes

7031

Twitter ID

379408088

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-22 Sun 24,440,263 - 57,980 - 14,945 - 7,038 -
2019-12-23 Mon 24,451,981 +11718 57,964 -16 14,945 - 7,038 -
2019-12-24 Tue 24,462,576 +10595 57,960 -4 14,945 - 7,037 -1
2019-12-27 Fri 24,491,722 +29146 57,948 -12 14,945 - 7,036 -1
2019-12-30 Mon 24,534,513 +42791 57,927 -21 14,945 - 7,036 -
2020-01-02 Thu 24,563,869 +29356 57,911 -16 14,946 +1 7,036 -
2020-01-03 Fri 24,573,286 +9417 57,908 -3 14,946 - 7,036 -
2020-01-08 Wed 24,668,774 +95488 57,850 -58 14,947 +1 7,035 -1
2020-01-10 Fri 24,706,827 +38053 57,828 -22 14,947 - 7,034 -1
2020-01-12 Sun 24,730,876 +24049 57,808 -20 14,948 +1 7,035 +1
2020-01-13 Mon 24,740,685 +9809 57,806 -2 14,948 - 7,035 -
2020-01-14 Tue 24,757,363 +16678 57,805 -1 14,948 - 7,034 -1
2020-01-15 Wed 24,770,412 +13049 57,801 -4 14,948 - 7,033 -1
2020-01-16 Thu 24,785,306 +14894 57,797 -4 14,947 -1 7,032 -1
2020-01-20 Mon 24,821,651 +36345 57,769 -28 14,947 - 7,031 -1
Total Summary +381388 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes