Reuters

Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.

Followers

21,109,919

Following

1,112

Tweets

484,280

Likes

751

Twitter ID

1652541

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-18 Wed 20,956,506 - 1,108 - 473,011 - 753 -
2019-12-20 Fri 20,961,234 +4728 1,109 +1 473,809 +798 753 -
2019-12-21 Sat 20,962,769 +1535 1,109 - 474,146 +337 753 -
2019-12-22 Sun 20,964,314 +1545 1,109 - 474,406 +260 753 -
2019-12-23 Mon 20,966,074 +1760 1,109 - 474,713 +307 753 -
2019-12-28 Sat 20,974,836 +8762 1,109 - 476,322 +1609 753 -
2019-12-30 Mon 20,976,003 +1167 1,109 - 476,785 +463 752 -1
2020-01-01 Wed 20,980,198 +4195 1,109 - 477,525 +740 751 -1
2020-01-05 Sun 21,010,816 +30618 1,109 - 478,717 +1192 751 -
2020-01-09 Thu 21,065,234 +54418 1,109 - 480,345 +1628 751 -
2020-01-10 Fri 21,072,023 +6789 1,109 - 480,832 +487 750 -1
2020-01-12 Sun 21,081,194 +9171 1,110 +1 481,302 +470 750 -
2020-01-14 Tue 21,089,002 +7808 1,112 +2 481,996 +694 750 -
2020-01-16 Thu 21,098,168 +9166 1,112 - 483,050 +1054 750 -
2020-01-20 Mon 21,109,919 +11751 1,112 - 484,280 +1230 751 +1
Total Summary +153413 +11269
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes