R+T Park UW

The premier location for innovative business. If you have any questions or inquiries, DM us or contact [email protected]

Followers

1,969

Following

2,463

Tweets

10,577

Likes

2795

Twitter ID

16412780

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-23 Mon 1,968 - 2,460 - 10,496 - 2,781 -
2019-09-24 Tue 1,967 -1 2,460 - 10,501 +5 2,782 +1
2019-09-26 Thu 1,965 -2 2,460 - 10,508 +7 2,782 -
2019-09-27 Fri 1,963 -2 2,460 - 10,514 +6 2,784 +2
2019-09-28 Sat 1,963 - 2,460 - 10,516 +2 2,784 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,965 +2 2,466 +6 10,519 +3 2,784 -
2019-10-01 Tue 1,966 +1 2,466 - 10,523 +4 2,786 +2
2019-10-03 Thu 1,967 +1 2,465 -1 10,533 +10 2,786 -
2019-10-04 Fri 1,970 +3 2,465 - 10,542 +9 2,789 +3
2019-10-06 Sun 1,971 +1 2,465 - 10,546 +4 2,789 -
2019-10-08 Tue 1,969 -2 2,463 -2 10,553 +7 2,790 +1
2019-10-10 Thu 1,970 +1 2,463 - 10,561 +8 2,790 -
2019-10-11 Fri 1,969 -1 2,463 - 10,576 +15 2,793 +3
2019-10-13 Sun 1,969 - 2,463 - 10,577 +1 2,795 +2
2019-10-14 Mon 1,969 - 2,463 - 10,577 - 2,795 -
Total Summary +1 +81
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes