R+T Park UW

The premier location for innovative business. If you have any questions or inquiries, DM us or contact [email protected]

Followers

1,983

Following

2,474

Tweets

10,784

Likes

2863

Twitter ID

16412780

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-21 Thu 1,977 - 2,470 - 10,715 - 2,838 -
2019-11-22 Fri 1,976 -1 2,469 -1 10,719 +4 2,838 -
2019-11-26 Tue 1,976 - 2,471 +2 10,736 +17 2,849 +11
2019-11-27 Wed 1,976 - 2,471 - 10,736 - 2,849 -
2019-11-28 Thu 1,977 +1 2,471 - 10,740 +4 2,852 +3
2019-11-29 Fri 1,979 +2 2,473 +2 10,750 +10 2,858 +6
2019-11-30 Sat 1,979 - 2,473 - 10,751 +1 2,858 -
2019-12-02 Mon 1,979 - 2,473 - 10,753 +2 2,859 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 1,980 +1 2,473 - 10,757 +4 2,860 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 1,980 - 2,473 - 10,765 +8 2,860 -
2019-12-06 Fri 1,980 - 2,473 - 10,770 +5 2,861 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 1,985 +5 2,474 +1 10,774 +4 2,861 -
2019-12-08 Sun 1,985 - 2,474 - 10,775 +1 2,861 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1,985 - 2,474 - 10,779 +4 2,862 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 1,983 -2 2,474 - 10,784 +5 2,863 +1
Total Summary +6 +69
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes