R+T Park UW

The premier location for innovative business. If you have any questions or inquiries, DM us or contact [email protected]

Followers

1,988

Following

2,473

Tweets

10,883

Likes

2879

Twitter ID

16412780

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-23 Mon 1,987 - 2,473 - 10,822 - 2,868 -
2019-12-26 Thu 1,983 -4 2,472 -1 10,824 +2 2,868 -
2019-12-27 Fri 1,983 - 2,472 - 10,824 - 2,868 -
2019-12-30 Mon 1,981 -2 2,471 -1 10,825 +1 2,868 -
2019-12-31 Tue 1,981 - 2,471 - 10,825 - 2,868 -
2020-01-01 Wed 1,982 +1 2,472 +1 10,825 - 2,868 -
2020-01-02 Thu 1,982 - 2,472 - 10,825 - 2,867 -1
2020-01-04 Sat 1,982 - 2,471 -1 10,833 +8 2,871 +4
2020-01-07 Tue 1,984 +2 2,473 +2 10,840 +7 2,871 -
2020-01-08 Wed 1,985 +1 2,472 -1 10,845 +5 2,872 +1
2020-01-10 Fri 1,984 -1 2,473 +1 10,853 +8 2,872 -
2020-01-12 Sun 1,985 +1 2,473 - 10,864 +11 2,877 +5
2020-01-18 Sat 1,989 +4 2,473 - 10,883 +19 2,878 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 1,988 -1 2,473 - 10,883 - 2,878 -
2020-01-20 Mon 1,988 - 2,473 - 10,883 - 2,879 +1
Total Summary +1 +61
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes