President Trump

45th President of the United States of America, @realDonaldTrump. Tweets archived: https://t.co/eVVzoBb3Zr

Followers

27,943,272

Following

39

Tweets

8,452

Likes

104

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-20 Fri 27,316,822 - 39 - 8,148 - 104 -
2019-12-24 Tue 27,342,848 +26026 39 - 8,192 +44 104 -
2019-12-26 Thu 27,350,546 +7698 39 - 8,196 +4 104 -
2019-12-30 Mon 27,365,889 +15343 39 - 8,220 +24 104 -
2020-01-01 Wed 27,379,906 +14017 39 - 8,237 +17 104 -
2020-01-05 Sun 27,498,779 +118873 39 - 8,256 +19 104 -
2020-01-10 Fri 27,797,848 +299069 39 - 8,293 +37 104 -
2020-01-12 Sun 27,816,512 +18664 39 - 8,305 +12 104 -
2020-01-13 Mon 27,833,232 +16720 39 - 8,329 +24 104 -
2020-01-18 Sat 27,885,114 +51882 39 - 8,368 +39 104 -
2020-01-19 Sun 27,895,612 +10498 39 - 8,376 +8 104 -
2020-01-20 Mon 27,900,107 +4495 39 - 8,381 +5 104 -
2020-01-21 Tue 27,911,229 +11122 39 - 8,403 +22 104 -
2020-01-24 Fri 27,937,744 +26515 39 - 8,445 +42 104 -
2020-01-25 Sat 27,943,272 +5528 39 - 8,452 +7 104 -
Total Summary +626450 +304
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes