PMO India

Office of the Prime Minister of India

Followers

30,076,176

Following

479

Tweets

23,692

Likes

0

Twitter ID

471741741

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 29,895,333 - 479 - 23,533 - 0 -
2019-08-10 Sat 29,913,392 +18059 479 - 23,534 +1 0 -
2019-08-11 Sun 29,929,866 +16474 479 - 23,535 +1 0 -
2019-08-12 Mon 29,936,047 +6181 479 - 23,544 +9 0 -
2019-08-13 Tue 29,950,597 +14550 479 - 23,560 +16 0 -
2019-08-14 Wed 29,966,091 +15494 479 - 23,562 +2 0 -
2019-08-15 Thu 29,974,825 +8734 479 - 23,605 +43 0 -
2019-08-16 Fri 29,992,364 +17539 479 - 23,612 +7 0 -
2019-08-17 Sat 30,004,536 +12172 479 - 23,636 +24 0 -
2019-08-18 Sun 30,014,492 +9956 479 - 23,655 +19 0 -
2019-08-19 Mon 30,030,955 +16463 479 - 23,675 +20 0 -
2019-08-20 Tue 30,043,037 +12082 479 - 23,677 +2 0 -
2019-08-21 Wed 30,059,905 +16868 479 - 23,685 +8 0 -
2019-08-22 Thu 30,072,650 +12745 479 - 23,692 +7 0 -
2019-08-23 Fri 30,076,176 +3526 479 - 23,692 - 0 -
Total Summary +180843 +159
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes