PMO India

Office of the Prime Minister of India

Followers

30,807,326

Following

482

Tweets

24,568

Likes

0

Twitter ID

471741741

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-30 Mon 30,624,491 - 482 - 24,337 - 0 -
2019-10-01 Tue 30,639,487 +14996 482 - 24,383 +46 0 -
2019-10-02 Wed 30,647,106 +7619 482 - 24,385 +2 0 -
2019-10-04 Fri 30,666,896 +19790 482 - 24,463 +78 0 -
2019-10-05 Sat 30,670,547 +3651 482 - 24,473 +10 0 -
2019-10-07 Mon 30,684,123 +13576 482 - 24,478 +5 0 -
2019-10-08 Tue 30,691,793 +7670 482 - 24,478 - 0 -
2019-10-10 Thu 30,709,395 +17602 482 - 24,490 +12 0 -
2019-10-11 Fri 30,722,540 +13145 482 - 24,501 +11 0 -
2019-10-13 Sun 30,741,826 +19286 482 - 24,510 +9 0 -
2019-10-15 Tue 30,760,114 +18288 482 - 24,510 - 0 -
2019-10-16 Wed 30,771,900 +11786 482 - 24,511 +1 0 -
2019-10-18 Fri 30,789,019 +17119 482 - 24,511 - 0 -
2019-10-19 Sat 30,791,679 +2660 482 - 24,511 - 0 -
2019-10-20 Sun 30,807,326 +15647 482 - 24,568 +57 0 -
Total Summary +182835 +231
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes