Followers

42,830,410

Following

309

Tweets

12,843

Likes

161

Twitter ID

19397785

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-02 Thu 42,731,708 - 309 - 12,810 - 161 -
2020-01-05 Sun 42,739,736 +8028 309 - 12,813 +3 160 -1
2020-01-06 Mon 42,742,412 +2676 309 - 12,813 - 160 -
2020-01-10 Fri 42,761,971 +19559 309 - 12,817 +4 160 -
2020-01-12 Sun 42,765,835 +3864 309 - 12,819 +2 160 -
2020-01-13 Mon 42,771,328 +5493 309 - 12,821 +2 160 -
2020-01-14 Tue 42,774,530 +3202 309 - 12,822 +1 161 +1
2020-01-15 Wed 42,777,225 +2695 309 - 12,822 - 161 -
2020-01-19 Sun 42,794,241 +17016 309 - 12,831 +9 161 -
2020-01-24 Fri 42,808,898 +14657 309 - 12,841 +10 161 -
2020-01-25 Sat 42,810,339 +1441 309 - 12,842 +1 161 -
2020-01-26 Sun 42,816,451 +6112 309 - 12,843 +1 161 -
2020-01-27 Mon 42,825,455 +9004 309 - 12,843 - 161 -
2020-01-28 Tue 42,827,837 +2382 309 - 12,843 - 161 -
2020-01-29 Wed 42,830,410 +2573 309 - 12,843 - 161 -
Total Summary +98702 +33
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes