National Geographic

Taking our understanding and awareness of the world further for 130 years

Followers

23,180,722

Following

68

Tweets

50,852

Likes

6454

Twitter ID

17471979

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 23,117,080 - 67 - 50,628 - 6,435 -
2019-08-07 Wed 23,122,119 +5039 67 - 50,645 +17 6,436 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 23,127,358 +5239 67 - 50,678 +33 6,450 +14
2019-08-09 Fri 23,129,787 +2429 67 - 50,684 +6 6,450 -
2019-08-10 Sat 23,134,361 +4574 67 - 50,699 +15 6,451 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 23,137,803 +3442 67 - 50,712 +13 6,451 -
2019-08-12 Mon 23,143,646 +5843 67 - 50,730 +18 6,452 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 23,150,088 +6442 67 - 50,757 +27 6,451 -1
2019-08-14 Wed 23,153,605 +3517 67 - 50,764 +7 6,451 -
2019-08-15 Thu 23,160,753 +7148 67 - 50,785 +21 6,451 -
2019-08-16 Fri 23,163,823 +3070 67 - 50,793 +8 6,451 -
2019-08-17 Sat 23,167,179 +3356 67 - 50,805 +12 6,452 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 23,172,861 +5682 67 - 50,824 +19 6,451 -1
2019-08-19 Mon 23,176,561 +3700 67 - 50,835 +11 6,450 -1
2019-08-20 Tue 23,180,722 +4161 68 +1 50,852 +17 6,454 +4
Total Summary +63642 +224
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes