NFL

Official Twitter account of the National Football League. Our Social Media Policy: https://t.co/EyuKeW3SvK

Followers

24,562,476

Following

2,564

Tweets

190,573

Likes

1350

Twitter ID

19426551

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 24,546,178 - 2,559 - 189,839 - 1,326 -
2019-08-05 Mon 24,546,637 +459 2,559 - 189,859 +20 1,326 -
2019-08-06 Tue 24,546,692 +55 2,559 - 189,891 +32 1,326 -
2019-08-07 Wed 24,547,761 +1069 2,559 - 189,929 +38 1,326 -
2019-08-08 Thu 24,548,365 +604 2,560 +1 189,933 +4 1,327 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 24,551,353 +2988 2,561 +1 190,047 +114 1,337 +10
2019-08-10 Sat 24,553,208 +1855 2,562 +1 190,103 +56 1,338 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 24,554,381 +1173 2,561 -1 190,180 +77 1,338 -
2019-08-12 Mon 24,554,910 +529 2,561 - 190,191 +11 1,340 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 24,556,358 +1448 2,561 - 190,245 +54 1,340 -
2019-08-14 Wed 24,556,921 +563 2,561 - 190,274 +29 1,340 -
2019-08-15 Thu 24,558,420 +1499 2,562 +1 190,319 +45 1,344 +4
2019-08-16 Fri 24,559,213 +793 2,563 +1 190,423 +104 1,346 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 24,561,584 +2371 2,564 +1 190,526 +103 1,349 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 24,562,476 +892 2,564 - 190,573 +47 1,350 +1
Total Summary +16298 +734
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes