NFL

Official Twitter account of the National Football League. Our Social Media Policy: https://t.co/EyuKeW3SvK

Followers

24,709,587

Following

2,575

Tweets

195,362

Likes

1456

Twitter ID

19426551

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-27 Fri 24,659,188 - 2,573 - 193,629 - 1,412 -
2019-09-28 Sat 24,659,938 +750 2,571 -2 193,741 +112 1,420 +8
2019-09-29 Sun 24,665,060 +5122 2,571 - 193,953 +212 1,421 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 24,669,244 +4184 2,570 -1 194,086 +133 1,422 +1
2019-10-02 Wed 24,672,512 +3268 2,571 +1 194,135 +49 1,427 +5
2019-10-04 Fri 24,676,797 +4285 2,570 -1 194,253 +118 1,431 +4
2019-10-05 Sat 24,677,968 +1171 2,570 - 194,310 +57 1,431 -
2019-10-06 Sun 24,680,724 +2756 2,570 - 194,379 +69 1,431 -
2019-10-07 Mon 24,685,494 +4770 2,571 +1 194,589 +210 1,431 -
2019-10-08 Tue 24,687,433 +1939 2,571 - 194,654 +65 1,431 -
2019-10-09 Wed 24,689,150 +1717 2,573 +2 194,718 +64 1,433 +2
2019-10-11 Fri 24,693,546 +4396 2,571 -2 194,824 +106 1,434 +1
2019-10-13 Sun 24,696,195 +2649 2,573 +2 195,031 +207 1,450 +16
2019-10-15 Tue 24,704,883 +8688 2,574 +1 195,284 +253 1,452 +2
2019-10-17 Thu 24,709,587 +4704 2,575 +1 195,362 +78 1,456 +4
Total Summary +50399 +1733
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes