NASA

Explore the universe and discover our home planet with @NASA. We usually post in EST (UTC-4)

Followers

34,846,943

Following

245

Tweets

58,921

Likes

8407

Twitter ID

11348282

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-23 Mon 34,406,441 - 300 - 58,529 - 8,075 -
2019-12-24 Tue 34,411,869 +5428 300 - 58,536 +7 8,079 +4
2019-12-25 Wed 34,422,539 +10670 300 - 58,545 +9 8,082 +3
2019-12-30 Mon 34,469,909 +47370 300 - 58,581 +36 8,118 +36
2020-01-01 Wed 34,482,955 +13046 300 - 58,598 +17 8,136 +18
2020-01-02 Thu 34,498,532 +15577 300 - 58,608 +10 8,147 +11
2020-01-07 Tue 34,589,266 +90734 300 - 58,650 +42 8,164 +17
2020-01-10 Fri 34,646,166 +56900 300 - 58,698 +48 8,260 +96
2020-01-11 Sat 34,655,582 +9416 301 +1 58,721 +23 8,281 +21
2020-01-12 Sun 34,665,448 +9866 301 - 58,730 +9 8,289 +8
2020-01-15 Wed 34,709,773 +44325 301 - 58,760 +30 8,315 +26
2020-01-19 Sun 34,776,876 +67103 301 - 58,832 +72 8,351 +36
2020-01-21 Tue 34,800,204 +23328 245 -56 58,876 +44 8,374 +23
2020-01-22 Wed 34,813,517 +13313 245 - 58,890 +14 8,385 +11
2020-01-25 Sat 34,846,943 +33426 245 - 58,921 +31 8,407 +22
Total Summary +440502 +392
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes