Mr BIGGS NIGERIA

Mr. Bigg's is Nigeria's first chain of fast food restaurants. Owned by conglomerate United African Company of Nigeria PLC, Email:[email protected]

Followers

1,598

Following

1,252

Tweets

1,594

Likes

37

Twitter ID

807187464

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-21 Mon 1,599 - 1,251 - 1,595 - 37 -
2019-10-22 Tue 1,599 - 1,251 - 1,595 - 37 -
2019-10-24 Thu 1,599 - 1,251 - 1,595 - 37 -
2019-10-26 Sat 1,600 +1 1,252 +1 1,595 - 37 -
2019-10-28 Mon 1,600 - 1,252 - 1,595 - 37 -
2019-10-30 Wed 1,599 -1 1,251 -1 1,595 - 37 -
2019-10-31 Thu 1,598 -1 1,250 -1 1,595 - 37 -
2019-11-01 Fri 1,599 +1 1,252 +2 1,595 - 37 -
2019-11-03 Sun 1,598 -1 1,252 - 1,594 -1 37 -
2019-11-06 Wed 1,598 - 1,252 - 1,594 - 37 -
2019-11-09 Sat 1,598 - 1,252 - 1,594 - 37 -
2019-11-11 Mon 1,597 -1 1,251 -1 1,594 - 37 -
2019-11-14 Thu 1,598 +1 1,252 +1 1,594 - 37 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,598 - 1,252 - 1,594 - 37 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,598 - 1,252 - 1,594 - 37 -
Total Summary -1 -1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes