د. محمد العريفي

(Muslim Scholar) سناب شات mohamad_alarefe راسل المكتبwhatsapp 00966535227779 فيس https://t.co/EetTTLaevY يوتيوب https://t.co/q8377q5t7t

Followers

20,335,159

Following

0

Tweets

23,388

Likes

24

Twitter ID

219255067

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-27 Fri 20,353,510 - 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-09-28 Sat 20,349,342 -4168 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-09-29 Sun 20,347,752 -1590 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-09-30 Mon 20,347,320 -432 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-01 Tue 20,346,121 -1199 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-03 Thu 20,344,769 -1352 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-04 Fri 20,344,045 -724 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-05 Sat 20,343,204 -841 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-07 Mon 20,342,093 -1111 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-08 Tue 20,340,276 -1817 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-09 Wed 20,339,749 -527 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-10 Thu 20,339,019 -730 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-11 Fri 20,336,919 -2100 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-13 Sun 20,335,630 -1289 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
2019-10-14 Mon 20,335,159 -471 0 - 23,388 - 24 -
Total Summary -18351 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes