Mike Trout

Millville, NJ | CF @ANGELS

Followers

2,563,584

Following

2,404

Tweets

5,601

Likes

298

Twitter ID

145107843

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-20 Mon 2,563,575 - 2,396 - 5,591 - 294 -
2020-01-26 Sun 2,563,583 +8 2,398 +2 5,594 +3 295 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 2,564,159 +576 2,399 +1 5,598 +4 297 +2
2020-02-01 Sat 2,563,891 -268 2,397 -2 5,599 +1 297 -
2020-02-02 Sun 2,563,762 -129 2,397 - 5,599 - 297 -
2020-02-07 Fri 2,563,721 -41 2,404 +7 5,601 +2 298 +1
2020-02-08 Sat 2,563,700 -21 2,404 - 5,601 - 298 -
2020-02-10 Mon 2,563,783 +83 2,405 +1 5,601 - 298 -
2020-02-14 Fri 2,563,603 -180 2,402 -3 5,602 +1 299 +1
2020-02-15 Sat 2,563,522 -81 2,403 +1 5,604 +2 300 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 2,563,472 -50 2,403 - 5,604 - 300 -
2020-02-21 Fri 2,563,616 +144 2,404 +1 5,601 -3 298 -2
2020-02-22 Sat 2,563,584 -32 2,404 - 5,601 - 298 -
Total Summary +9 +10
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes