Mesut Özil

Football player for @Arsenal FC ⚽️ | Co-Founder @OneUnity 🌱 | 🎮 @m10esports

Followers

24,246,258

Following

104

Tweets

1,656

Likes

78

Twitter ID

533085085

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 24,190,673 - 104 - 1,650 - 77 -
2019-08-05 Mon 24,194,731 +4058 104 - 1,650 - 77 -
2019-08-06 Tue 24,197,803 +3072 104 - 1,650 - 77 -
2019-08-07 Wed 24,203,197 +5394 104 - 1,650 - 77 -
2019-08-08 Thu 24,207,779 +4582 104 - 1,651 +1 77 -
2019-08-09 Fri 24,213,948 +6169 104 - 1,651 - 77 -
2019-08-10 Sat 24,218,285 +4337 104 - 1,651 - 77 -
2019-08-11 Sun 24,219,427 +1142 104 - 1,651 - 77 -
2019-08-12 Mon 24,223,934 +4507 104 - 1,654 +3 77 -
2019-08-13 Tue 24,226,063 +2129 104 - 1,655 +1 78 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 24,227,660 +1597 104 - 1,655 - 78 -
2019-08-15 Thu 24,234,545 +6885 104 - 1,655 - 78 -
2019-08-16 Fri 24,237,708 +3163 104 - 1,655 - 78 -
2019-08-17 Sat 24,240,844 +3136 104 - 1,655 - 78 -
2019-08-18 Sun 24,246,258 +5414 104 - 1,656 +1 78 -
Total Summary +55585 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes