Mesut Özil

Football player for @Arsenal FC ⚽️ | Co-Founder @OneUnity 🌱 | 🎮 @m10esports

Followers

24,332,708

Following

112

Tweets

1,667

Likes

108

Twitter ID

533085085

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-26 Thu 24,319,319 - 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-09-28 Sat 24,319,453 +134 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-09-29 Sun 24,321,728 +2275 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-10-01 Tue 24,323,618 +1890 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-10-02 Wed 24,325,662 +2044 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-10-04 Fri 24,327,051 +1389 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-10-05 Sat 24,327,809 +758 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-10-07 Mon 24,329,428 +1619 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-10-08 Tue 24,329,213 -215 111 - 1,666 - 89 -
2019-10-10 Thu 24,328,585 -628 111 - 1,667 +1 92 +3
2019-10-11 Fri 24,328,385 -200 111 - 1,667 - 92 -
2019-10-13 Sun 24,329,774 +1389 111 - 1,667 - 92 -
2019-10-14 Mon 24,329,917 +143 111 - 1,667 - 92 -
2019-10-16 Wed 24,331,265 +1348 111 - 1,667 - 103 +11
2019-10-17 Thu 24,332,708 +1443 112 +1 1,667 - 108 +5
Total Summary +13389 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes