Mariah Carey

✨Mimi✨Christmas Tour On Sale Now ❄ Merry Christmas Deluxe Aniversary Edition Out NOW ❄ #MariahChristmas

Followers

21,372,174

Following

162

Tweets

8,959

Likes

2460

Twitter ID

19248106

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-10 Sun 21,358,081 - 161 - 8,893 - 2,397 -
2019-11-11 Mon 21,360,052 +1971 161 - 8,896 +3 2,407 +10
2019-11-14 Thu 21,360,223 +171 161 - 8,903 +7 2,408 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 21,364,750 +4527 161 - 8,913 +10 2,421 +13
2019-11-18 Mon 21,364,840 +90 161 - 8,913 - 2,421 -
2019-11-21 Thu 21,368,144 +3304 162 +1 8,921 +8 2,425 +4
2019-11-22 Fri 21,368,958 +814 162 - 8,922 +1 2,426 +1
2019-11-26 Tue 21,368,656 -302 162 - 8,925 +3 2,426 -
2019-11-27 Wed 21,369,345 +689 162 - 8,927 +2 2,431 +5
2019-11-30 Sat 21,369,403 +58 162 - 8,930 +3 2,442 +11
2019-12-02 Mon 21,370,620 +1217 162 - 8,933 +3 2,444 +2
2019-12-03 Tue 21,370,454 -166 162 - 8,935 +2 2,444 -
2019-12-04 Wed 21,367,204 -3250 162 - 8,939 +4 2,446 +2
2019-12-08 Sun 21,362,845 -4359 162 - 8,947 +8 2,450 +4
2019-12-11 Wed 21,372,174 +9329 162 - 8,959 +12 2,460 +10
Total Summary +14093 +66
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes