Mariah Carey

✨Mimi✨Christmas Tour On Sale Now ❄ Merry Christmas Deluxe Aniversary Edition Out 11/1 ❄

Followers

21,315,386

Following

158

Tweets

8,838

Likes

2338

Twitter ID

19248106

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-23 Mon 21,278,893 - 155 - 8,799 - 2,308 -
2019-09-24 Tue 21,282,442 +3549 155 - 8,803 +4 2,311 +3
2019-09-26 Thu 21,286,153 +3711 155 - 8,804 +1 2,314 +3
2019-09-28 Sat 21,288,855 +2702 155 - 8,804 - 2,313 -1
2019-09-29 Sun 21,291,870 +3015 157 +2 8,805 +1 2,313 -
2019-10-01 Tue 21,295,196 +3326 157 - 8,808 +3 2,313 -
2019-10-02 Wed 21,297,635 +2439 157 - 8,811 +3 2,318 +5
2019-10-04 Fri 21,300,765 +3130 157 - 8,817 +6 2,318 -
2019-10-05 Sat 21,302,460 +1695 157 - 8,818 +1 2,318 -
2019-10-07 Mon 21,306,594 +4134 157 - 8,817 -1 2,318 -
2019-10-09 Wed 21,308,045 +1451 157 - 8,821 +4 2,319 +1
2019-10-10 Thu 21,309,617 +1572 157 - 8,822 +1 2,319 -
2019-10-11 Fri 21,311,500 +1883 157 - 8,826 +4 2,323 +4
2019-10-13 Sun 21,314,103 +2603 158 +1 8,834 +8 2,338 +15
2019-10-14 Mon 21,315,386 +1283 158 - 8,838 +4 2,338 -
Total Summary +36493 +39
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes