Louis Tomlinson

1/4 of One Direction :) We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you. @lthqofficial

Followers

33,409,567

Following

3,725

Tweets

6,818

Likes

236

Twitter ID

84279963

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-04 Fri 33,386,462 - 3,725 - 6,811 - 236 -
2019-10-05 Sat 33,390,861 +4399 3,724 -1 6,811 - 237 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 33,392,118 +1257 3,725 +1 6,811 - 237 -
2019-10-08 Tue 33,395,789 +3671 3,724 -1 6,811 - 237 -
2019-10-09 Wed 33,397,715 +1926 3,723 -1 6,811 - 237 -
2019-10-10 Thu 33,397,964 +249 3,723 - 6,811 - 237 -
2019-10-11 Fri 33,401,170 +3206 3,723 - 6,811 - 237 -
2019-10-13 Sun 33,402,608 +1438 3,724 +1 6,816 +5 237 -
2019-10-14 Mon 33,402,923 +315 3,722 -2 6,816 - 237 -
2019-10-15 Tue 33,403,096 +173 3,722 - 6,816 - 237 -
2019-10-16 Wed 33,404,894 +1798 3,724 +2 6,816 - 237 -
2019-10-17 Thu 33,406,723 +1829 3,723 -1 6,816 - 237 -
2019-10-18 Fri 33,407,571 +848 3,723 - 6,816 - 236 -1
2019-10-19 Sat 33,408,207 +636 3,723 - 6,816 - 236 -
2019-10-20 Sun 33,409,567 +1360 3,725 +2 6,818 +2 236 -
Total Summary +23105 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes