Louis Tomlinson

1/4 of One Direction :) We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you. @lthqofficial

Followers

33,463,597

Following

3,722

Tweets

6,912

Likes

236

Twitter ID

84279963

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-16 Sat 33,441,050 - 3,718 - 6,871 - 236 -
2019-11-17 Sun 33,441,703 +653 3,718 - 6,871 - 236 -
2019-11-18 Mon 33,443,959 +2256 3,718 - 6,871 - 236 -
2019-11-20 Wed 33,447,531 +3572 3,720 +2 6,873 +2 236 -
2019-11-22 Fri 33,450,517 +2986 3,724 +4 6,876 +3 236 -
2019-11-24 Sun 33,453,834 +3317 3,724 - 6,878 +2 236 -
2019-11-26 Tue 33,453,580 -254 3,723 -1 6,880 +2 236 -
2019-11-30 Sat 33,456,981 +3401 3,722 -1 6,891 +11 236 -
2019-12-01 Sun 33,457,986 +1005 3,720 -2 6,892 +1 236 -
2019-12-02 Mon 33,458,699 +713 3,721 +1 6,892 - 236 -
2019-12-03 Tue 33,459,356 +657 3,721 - 6,896 +4 236 -
2019-12-04 Wed 33,455,734 -3622 3,722 +1 6,900 +4 236 -
2019-12-05 Thu 33,455,767 +33 3,720 -2 6,899 -1 236 -
2019-12-08 Sun 33,455,445 -322 3,721 +1 6,911 +12 236 -
2019-12-10 Tue 33,463,597 +8152 3,722 +1 6,912 +1 236 -
Total Summary +22547 +41
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes