Logan Kanapathi

MPP for Markham-Thornhill

Followers

2,142

Following

775

Tweets

2,127

Likes

4864

Twitter ID

600257798

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-17 Tue 2,124 - 777 - 2,055 - 4,818 -
2019-12-19 Thu 2,124 - 777 - 2,061 +6 4,830 +12
2019-12-24 Tue 2,126 +2 777 - 2,063 +2 4,831 +1
2019-12-25 Wed 2,126 - 777 - 2,065 +2 4,831 -
2019-12-27 Fri 2,123 -3 777 - 2,066 +1 4,831 -
2019-12-29 Sun 2,122 -1 777 - 2,066 - 4,831 -
2019-12-31 Tue 2,122 - 777 - 2,068 +2 4,831 -
2020-01-01 Wed 2,125 +3 777 - 2,069 +1 4,831 -
2020-01-06 Mon 2,120 -5 776 -1 2,072 +3 4,831 -
2020-01-12 Sun 2,128 +8 776 - 2,086 +14 4,835 +4
2020-01-18 Sat 2,139 +11 775 -1 2,108 +22 4,845 +10
2020-01-20 Mon 2,140 +1 775 - 2,112 +4 4,853 +8
2020-01-21 Tue 2,141 +1 775 - 2,117 +5 4,853 -
2020-01-22 Wed 2,143 +2 775 - 2,124 +7 4,861 +8
2020-01-23 Thu 2,142 -1 775 - 2,127 +3 4,864 +3
Total Summary +18 +72
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes