Lil Wayne WEEZY F

https://t.co/5XKsoi1k2M

Followers

34,435,540

Following

50

Tweets

2,048

Likes

20

Twitter ID

116362700

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-26 Thu 34,409,869 - 50 - 2,040 - 20 -
2019-09-28 Sat 34,411,968 +2099 50 - 2,042 +2 20 -
2019-09-29 Sun 34,414,218 +2250 50 - 2,042 - 20 -
2019-09-30 Mon 34,416,621 +2403 50 - 2,042 - 20 -
2019-10-02 Wed 34,417,914 +1293 50 - 2,042 - 20 -
2019-10-04 Fri 34,421,592 +3678 50 - 2,043 +1 20 -
2019-10-05 Sat 34,423,208 +1616 50 - 2,044 +1 20 -
2019-10-07 Mon 34,426,120 +2912 50 - 2,045 +1 20 -
2019-10-09 Wed 34,426,654 +534 50 - 2,045 - 20 -
2019-10-10 Thu 34,427,161 +507 50 - 2,046 +1 20 -
2019-10-11 Fri 34,428,492 +1331 50 - 2,046 - 20 -
2019-10-13 Sun 34,430,126 +1634 50 - 2,047 +1 20 -
2019-10-14 Mon 34,431,998 +1872 50 - 2,048 +1 20 -
2019-10-16 Wed 34,434,272 +2274 50 - 2,048 - 20 -
2019-10-17 Thu 34,435,540 +1268 50 - 2,048 - 20 -
Total Summary +25671 +8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes