Liam

My new single Stack It Up feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is available everywhere. Listen now 🙌🏼@artisthbtl #StackItUp

Followers

32,817,769

Following

15,711

Tweets

10,955

Likes

1775

Twitter ID

158314798

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-27 Fri 32,784,155 - 15,735 - 10,933 - 1,760 -
2019-09-28 Sat 32,783,508 -647 15,732 -3 10,934 +1 1,761 +1
2019-09-29 Sun 32,786,801 +3293 15,726 -6 10,935 +1 1,761 -
2019-09-30 Mon 32,787,036 +235 15,726 - 10,935 - 1,761 -
2019-10-01 Tue 32,788,959 +1923 15,729 +3 10,938 +3 1,762 +1
2019-10-02 Wed 32,789,469 +510 15,731 +2 10,938 - 1,762 -
2019-10-04 Fri 32,792,542 +3073 15,732 +1 10,941 +3 1,763 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 32,799,156 +6614 15,729 -3 10,941 - 1,763 -
2019-10-08 Tue 32,801,988 +2832 15,731 +2 10,943 +2 1,768 +5
2019-10-09 Wed 32,803,642 +1654 15,728 -3 10,944 +1 1,768 -
2019-10-11 Fri 32,806,818 +3176 15,723 -5 10,948 +4 1,770 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 32,811,962 +5144 15,723 - 10,949 +1 1,771 +1
2019-10-15 Tue 32,814,695 +2733 15,716 -7 10,951 +2 1,775 +4
2019-10-16 Wed 32,816,534 +1839 15,714 -2 10,953 +2 1,775 -
2019-10-17 Thu 32,817,769 +1235 15,711 -3 10,955 +2 1,775 -
Total Summary +33614 +22
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes