Kylie Jenner

my 12 Days of Christmas event is on now at https://t.co/C9faJAc4iB

Followers

29,609,866

Following

1,080

Tweets

13,587

Likes

405

Twitter ID

236699098

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-17 Sun 29,311,343 - 1,081 - 13,501 - 405 -
2019-11-18 Mon 29,318,662 +7319 1,081 - 13,504 +3 405 -
2019-11-19 Tue 29,339,166 +20504 1,081 - 13,507 +3 405 -
2019-11-21 Thu 29,375,637 +36471 1,080 -1 13,524 +17 405 -
2019-11-22 Fri 29,378,214 +2577 1,080 - 13,524 - 406 +1
2019-11-23 Sat 29,393,807 +15593 1,079 -1 13,524 - 405 -1
2019-11-26 Tue 29,447,144 +53337 1,080 +1 13,533 +9 404 -1
2019-11-27 Wed 29,462,720 +15576 1,080 - 13,536 +3 404 -
2019-11-29 Fri 29,485,902 +23182 1,080 - 13,550 +14 404 -
2019-11-30 Sat 29,498,478 +12576 1,080 - 13,555 +5 404 -
2019-12-02 Mon 29,511,336 +12858 1,080 - 13,563 +8 404 -
2019-12-06 Fri 29,537,996 +26660 1,080 - 13,574 +11 404 -
2019-12-07 Sat 29,551,379 +13383 1,080 - 13,579 +5 404 -
2019-12-10 Tue 29,591,968 +40589 1,080 - 13,584 +5 405 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 29,609,866 +17898 1,080 - 13,587 +3 405 -
Total Summary +298523 +86
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes