Kylie Jenner

https://t.co/C9faJAtFa9 https://t.co/WOcqgj6Off

Followers

28,109,878

Following

1,090

Tweets

13,267

Likes

384

Twitter ID

236699098

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 27,971,421 - 1,090 - 13,220 - 387 -
2019-08-10 Sat 27,980,267 +8846 1,091 +1 13,236 +16 387 -
2019-08-11 Sun 28,004,864 +24597 1,091 - 13,245 +9 387 -
2019-08-12 Mon 28,021,228 +16364 1,091 - 13,247 +2 386 -1
2019-08-13 Tue 28,027,923 +6695 1,090 -1 13,250 +3 386 -
2019-08-14 Wed 28,043,364 +15441 1,090 - 13,252 +2 385 -1
2019-08-15 Thu 28,048,531 +5167 1,090 - 13,252 - 385 -
2019-08-16 Fri 28,053,996 +5465 1,090 - 13,255 +3 385 -
2019-08-17 Sat 28,065,211 +11215 1,090 - 13,257 +2 385 -
2019-08-18 Sun 28,070,262 +5051 1,090 - 13,257 - 384 -1
2019-08-19 Mon 28,081,791 +11529 1,090 - 13,263 +6 384 -
2019-08-20 Tue 28,086,590 +4799 1,090 - 13,263 - 384 -
2019-08-21 Wed 28,097,520 +10930 1,090 - 13,264 +1 384 -
2019-08-22 Thu 28,105,479 +7959 1,089 -1 13,266 +2 384 -
2019-08-23 Fri 28,109,878 +4399 1,090 +1 13,267 +1 384 -
Total Summary +138457 +47
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes