Kobrick Marketing

Trying to figure out your side gig? I can help.

Followers

11,330

Following

9,363

Tweets

2,931

Likes

167

Twitter ID

35458779

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-18 Sat 11,437 - 9,705 - 2,913 - 154 -
2020-01-24 Fri 11,429 -8 9,503 -202 2,922 +9 160 +6
2020-01-27 Mon 11,426 -3 9,501 -2 2,922 - 161 +1
2020-01-29 Wed 11,415 -11 9,452 -49 2,923 +1 161 -
2020-02-01 Sat 11,387 -28 9,425 -27 2,923 - 161 -
2020-02-03 Mon 11,386 -1 9,423 -2 2,924 +1 162 +1
2020-02-06 Thu 11,375 -11 9,419 -4 2,925 +1 164 +2
2020-02-10 Mon 11,366 -9 9,417 -2 2,925 - 164 -
2020-02-13 Thu 11,347 -19 9,411 -6 2,927 +2 165 +1
2020-02-15 Sat 11,349 +2 9,409 -2 2,930 +3 166 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 11,349 - 9,410 +1 2,930 - 166 -
2020-02-20 Thu 11,340 -9 9,363 -47 2,931 +1 167 +1
2020-02-22 Sat 11,330 -10 9,363 - 2,931 - 167 -
Total Summary -107 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes