LeBron James

EST. AKRON - ST.V/M Class of '03 http://t.co/IneJylUd1m #IPROMISE

Followers

44,884,190

Following

186

Tweets

6,844

Likes

144

Twitter ID

23083404

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-03 Fri 44,308,245 - 186 - 6,805 - 144 -
2020-01-04 Sat 44,310,495 +2250 186 - 6,805 - 144 -
2020-01-07 Tue 44,340,682 +30187 186 - 6,807 +2 144 -
2020-01-10 Fri 44,364,905 +24223 186 - 6,815 +8 144 -
2020-01-11 Sat 44,369,579 +4674 186 - 6,818 +3 144 -
2020-01-16 Thu 44,399,279 +29700 186 - 6,832 +14 144 -
2020-01-18 Sat 44,408,188 +8909 186 - 6,833 +1 144 -
2020-01-19 Sun 44,417,586 +9398 186 - 6,834 +1 144 -
2020-01-20 Mon 44,426,537 +8951 186 - 6,834 - 144 -
2020-01-21 Tue 44,433,841 +7304 186 - 6,835 +1 144 -
2020-01-23 Thu 44,444,688 +10847 186 - 6,836 +1 144 -
2020-01-26 Sun 44,465,859 +21171 186 - 6,844 +8 144 -
2020-01-27 Mon 44,783,967 +318108 186 - 6,844 - 144 -
2020-01-28 Tue 44,835,372 +51405 186 - 6,844 - 144 -
2020-01-29 Wed 44,884,190 +48818 186 - 6,844 - 144 -
Total Summary +575945 +39
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes