Kim Kardashian West

@kkwfragrance Diamonds Collection by Kourtney x Kim x Khloé is available now

Followers

62,309,072

Following

150

Tweets

30,809

Likes

152

Twitter ID

25365536

Twitter Account Stats Between 2019-10-19 and 2019-11-18
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-20 Sun 62,154,289 - 149 - 30,444 - 118 -
2019-10-21 Mon 62,157,239 +2950 149 - 30,472 +28 118 -
2019-10-22 Tue 62,166,023 +8784 149 - 30,498 +26 119 +1
2019-10-24 Thu 62,188,874 +22851 149 - 30,525 +27 118 -1
2019-10-25 Fri 62,198,463 +9589 149 - 30,533 +8 120 +2
2019-10-28 Mon 62,220,968 +22505 149 - 30,582 +49 126 +6
2019-10-29 Tue 62,227,737 +6769 149 - 30,583 +1 126 -
2019-10-30 Wed 62,236,734 +8997 149 - 30,598 +15 126 -
2019-11-01 Fri 62,249,601 +12867 149 - 30,628 +30 128 +2
2019-11-02 Sat 62,248,412 -1189 149 - 30,636 +8 128 -
2019-11-05 Tue 62,243,342 -5070 149 - 30,660 +24 131 +3
2019-11-06 Wed 62,241,277 -2065 149 - 30,671 +11 132 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 62,240,428 -849 149 - 30,677 +6 132 -
2019-11-09 Sat 62,246,907 +6479 149 - 30,705 +28 143 +11
2019-11-12 Tue 62,275,408 +28501 150 +1 30,742 +37 152 +9
2019-11-13 Wed 62,276,761 +1353 150 - 30,762 +20 152 -
2019-11-14 Thu 62,275,526 -1235 150 - 30,778 +16 152 -
2019-11-16 Sat 62,293,929 +18403 150 - 30,803 +25 152 -
2019-11-18 Mon 62,309,072 +15143 150 - 30,809 +6 152 -
Total Summary +154783 +365
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes