Kim Kardashian West

The brand new Crystal Violet Musk @kkwfragrance launches 01.29 at 12PM PST & @skims Stretch Satin Collection launches 01.30 at 9AM PST

Followers

63,157,278

Following

130

Tweets

31,293

Likes

160

Twitter ID

25365536

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-30 Mon 62,729,638 - 131 - 31,148 - 157 -
2019-12-31 Tue 62,737,751 +8113 131 - 31,152 +4 157 -
2020-01-02 Thu 62,765,253 +27502 131 - 31,162 +10 157 -
2020-01-03 Fri 62,786,516 +21263 131 - 31,168 +6 157 -
2020-01-05 Sun 62,818,967 +32451 131 - 31,170 +2 157 -
2020-01-08 Wed 62,881,125 +62158 131 - 31,182 +12 159 +2
2020-01-10 Fri 62,937,543 +56418 131 - 31,190 +8 159 -
2020-01-13 Mon 62,981,954 +44411 131 - 31,196 +6 159 -
2020-01-14 Tue 63,014,881 +32927 131 - 31,209 +13 159 -
2020-01-19 Sun 63,082,541 +67660 131 - 31,239 +30 159 -
2020-01-20 Mon 63,117,079 +34538 131 - 31,247 +8 159 -
2020-01-23 Thu 63,163,729 +46650 130 -1 31,256 +9 160 +1
2020-01-24 Fri 63,169,999 +6270 130 - 31,262 +6 160 -
2020-01-27 Mon 63,159,399 -10600 130 - 31,288 +26 160 -
2020-01-28 Tue 63,157,278 -2121 130 - 31,293 +5 160 -
Total Summary +427640 +145
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes