Kim Kardashian West

Shop the new @kkwbeauty Glitz & Glam collection launching 12.06 at 12PM PST

Followers

62,504,808

Following

130

Tweets

31,028

Likes

157

Twitter ID

25365536

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-16 Sat 62,293,929 - 150 - 30,803 - 152 -
2019-11-18 Mon 62,312,832 +18903 150 - 30,810 +7 152 -
2019-11-19 Tue 62,324,792 +11960 151 +1 30,819 +9 152 -
2019-11-22 Fri 62,349,758 +24966 151 - 30,874 +55 156 +4
2019-11-23 Sat 62,348,949 -809 151 - 30,876 +2 156 -
2019-11-25 Mon 62,371,605 +22656 152 +1 30,905 +29 156 -
2019-11-27 Wed 62,384,306 +12701 151 -1 30,916 +11 156 -
2019-11-29 Fri 62,402,307 +18001 151 - 30,938 +22 156 -
2019-11-30 Sat 62,409,104 +6797 151 - 30,943 +5 156 -
2019-12-02 Mon 62,423,594 +14490 151 - 30,972 +29 156 -
2019-12-04 Wed 62,430,361 +6767 151 - 30,980 +8 157 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 62,433,172 +2811 151 - 30,986 +6 157 -
2019-12-08 Sun 62,445,440 +12268 130 -21 31,008 +22 157 -
2019-12-09 Mon 62,480,053 +34613 130 - 31,022 +14 157 -
2019-12-11 Wed 62,504,808 +24755 130 - 31,028 +6 157 -
Total Summary +210879 +225
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes