Followers

28,233,949

Following

124

Tweets

9,454

Likes

4331

Twitter ID

157140968

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-26 Thu 28,165,595 - 124 - 9,449 - 4,317 -
2019-09-27 Fri 28,169,392 +3797 123 -1 9,449 - 4,318 +1
2019-09-28 Sat 28,169,397 +5 124 +1 9,449 - 4,318 -
2019-09-29 Sun 28,175,427 +6030 124 - 9,449 - 4,319 +1
2019-09-30 Mon 28,177,665 +2238 124 - 9,449 - 4,319 -
2019-10-02 Wed 28,182,151 +4486 124 - 9,451 +2 4,321 +2
2019-10-04 Fri 28,194,579 +12428 124 - 9,453 +2 4,323 +2
2019-10-05 Sat 28,203,462 +8883 124 - 9,453 - 4,323 -
2019-10-06 Sun 28,213,782 +10320 124 - 9,454 +1 4,328 +5
2019-10-08 Tue 28,220,237 +6455 124 - 9,454 - 4,328 -
2019-10-10 Thu 28,223,421 +3184 124 - 9,454 - 4,330 +2
2019-10-11 Fri 28,226,636 +3215 124 - 9,456 +2 4,330 -
2019-10-12 Sat 28,227,604 +968 124 - 9,456 - 4,330 -
2019-10-13 Sun 28,230,750 +3146 124 - 9,456 - 4,330 -
2019-10-14 Mon 28,233,949 +3199 124 - 9,454 -2 4,331 +1
Total Summary +68354 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes