Followers

28,445,698

Following

124

Tweets

9,477

Likes

4362

Twitter ID

157140968

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-11 Mon 28,358,187 - 125 - 9,471 - 4,355 -
2019-11-14 Thu 28,369,012 +10825 125 - 9,472 +1 4,357 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 28,376,401 +7389 125 - 9,474 +2 4,359 +2
2019-11-18 Mon 28,382,608 +6207 125 - 9,475 +1 4,357 -2
2019-11-20 Wed 28,389,703 +7095 125 - 9,477 +2 4,357 -
2019-11-22 Fri 28,398,222 +8519 125 - 9,469 -8 4,358 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 28,410,119 +11897 125 - 9,468 -1 4,359 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 28,410,411 +292 125 - 9,468 - 4,359 -
2019-11-27 Wed 28,415,407 +4996 125 - 9,468 - 4,359 -
2019-11-28 Thu 28,419,348 +3941 125 - 9,468 - 4,360 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 28,424,706 +5358 124 -1 9,471 +3 4,362 +2
2019-12-02 Mon 28,429,186 +4480 124 - 9,471 - 4,362 -
2019-12-05 Thu 28,427,478 -1708 124 - 9,473 +2 4,362 -
2019-12-09 Mon 28,429,943 +2465 124 - 9,474 +1 4,363 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 28,445,698 +15755 124 - 9,477 +3 4,362 -1
Total Summary +87511 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes