Followers

29,661,391

Following

303

Tweets

5,121

Likes

98

Twitter ID

60865434

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-10 Tue 29,657,006 - 305 - 5,153 - 98 -
2019-12-11 Wed 29,657,020 +14 305 - 5,153 - 98 -
2019-12-15 Sun 29,656,713 -307 305 - 5,153 - 98 -
2019-12-16 Mon 29,657,215 +502 305 - 5,154 +1 98 -
2019-12-18 Wed 29,657,060 -155 305 - 5,154 - 98 -
2019-12-22 Sun 29,659,331 +2271 305 - 5,154 - 98 -
2019-12-27 Fri 29,659,489 +158 304 -1 5,154 - 98 -
2019-12-30 Mon 29,660,475 +986 304 - 5,154 - 98 -
2019-12-31 Tue 29,660,923 +448 304 - 5,154 - 98 -
2020-01-02 Thu 29,661,132 +209 304 - 5,154 - 98 -
2020-01-08 Wed 29,659,387 -1745 304 - 5,155 +1 98 -
2020-01-10 Fri 29,659,602 +215 304 - 5,155 - 98 -
2020-01-16 Thu 29,661,526 +1924 303 -1 5,155 - 98 -
2020-01-19 Sun 29,662,363 +837 303 - 5,121 -34 98 -
2020-01-20 Mon 29,661,391 -972 303 - 5,121 - 98 -
Total Summary +4385 -32
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes