Jignesh Thanki

Sr. #SEO/#DigitalMarketing executive from @iQlance #Ahmedabad. In weekend attend #events, Play #cricket.

Followers

3,457

Following

3,123

Tweets

56,418

Likes

8478

Twitter ID

481029248

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-12 Tue 3,438 - 3,107 - 56,350 - 8,385 -
2019-11-13 Wed 3,439 +1 3,107 - 56,351 +1 8,385 -
2019-11-16 Sat 3,444 +5 3,107 - 56,355 +4 8,397 +12
2019-11-19 Tue 3,443 -1 3,107 - 56,362 +7 8,407 +10
2019-11-21 Thu 3,443 - 3,106 -1 56,377 +15 8,425 +18
2019-11-22 Fri 3,442 -1 3,106 - 56,377 - 8,426 +1
2019-11-23 Sat 3,438 -4 3,106 - 56,377 - 8,427 +1
2019-11-26 Tue 3,441 +3 3,108 +2 56,389 +12 8,439 +12
2019-11-28 Thu 3,447 +6 3,109 +1 56,400 +11 8,447 +8
2019-11-29 Fri 3,448 +1 3,111 +2 56,404 +4 8,455 +8
2019-11-30 Sat 3,448 - 3,111 - 56,404 - 8,455 -
2019-12-01 Sun 3,450 +2 3,111 - 56,405 +1 8,457 +2
2019-12-02 Mon 3,451 +1 3,111 - 56,405 - 8,457 -
2019-12-04 Wed 3,450 -1 3,119 +8 56,413 +8 8,463 +6
2019-12-06 Fri 3,457 +7 3,123 +4 56,418 +5 8,478 +15
Total Summary +19 +68
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes