Jignesh Thanki

Sr. #SEO/#DigitalMarketing executive at @Letsnurture, #Ahmedabad. In weekend attend #events, play #cricket.

Followers

3,277

Following

2,917

Tweets

55,337

Likes

7491

Twitter ID

481029248

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 3,251 - 2,899 - 55,337 - 7,437 -
2019-08-07 Wed 3,255 +4 2,909 +10 55,356 +19 7,442 +5
2019-08-08 Thu 3,258 +3 2,914 +5 55,367 +11 7,449 +7
2019-08-09 Fri 3,259 +1 2,916 +2 55,306 -61 7,456 +7
2019-08-10 Sat 3,259 - 2,916 - 55,309 +3 7,458 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 3,259 - 2,916 - 55,310 +1 7,459 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 3,265 +6 2,916 - 55,332 +22 7,465 +6
2019-08-13 Tue 3,270 +5 2,915 -1 55,348 +16 7,476 +11
2019-08-14 Wed 3,272 +2 2,915 - 55,369 +21 7,480 +4
2019-08-15 Thu 3,274 +2 2,917 +2 55,379 +10 7,484 +4
2019-08-16 Fri 3,276 +2 2,917 - 55,328 -51 7,487 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 3,275 -1 2,917 - 55,330 +2 7,487 -
2019-08-18 Sun 3,275 - 2,917 - 55,331 +1 7,488 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 3,274 -1 2,917 - 55,336 +5 7,490 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 3,277 +3 2,917 - 55,337 +1 7,491 +1
Total Summary +26 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes