Jignesh Thanki

Sr. #SEO/#DigitalMarketing executive from #Ahmedabad. In weekend attend #events, play #cricket.

Followers

3,405

Following

3,046

Tweets

56,115

Likes

8067

Twitter ID

481029248

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-24 Tue 3,326 - 2,969 - 55,586 - 7,659 -
2019-09-25 Wed 3,327 +1 2,968 -1 55,591 +5 7,660 +1
2019-09-26 Thu 3,333 +6 2,977 +9 55,608 +17 7,678 +18
2019-09-27 Fri 3,340 +7 3,002 +25 55,638 +30 7,704 +26
2019-09-28 Sat 3,339 -1 3,007 +5 55,656 +18 7,718 +14
2019-09-30 Mon 3,352 +13 3,010 +3 55,702 +46 7,757 +39
2019-10-01 Tue 3,353 +1 3,010 - 55,717 +15 7,769 +12
2019-10-02 Wed 3,353 - 3,012 +2 55,767 +50 7,801 +32
2019-10-04 Fri 3,358 +5 3,020 +8 55,807 +40 7,831 +30
2019-10-06 Sun 3,360 +2 3,021 +1 55,827 +20 7,856 +25
2019-10-08 Tue 3,363 +3 3,030 +9 55,865 +38 7,882 +26
2019-10-09 Wed 3,375 +12 3,036 +6 55,920 +55 7,915 +33
2019-10-11 Fri 3,386 +11 3,042 +6 55,988 +68 7,967 +52
2019-10-13 Sun 3,401 +15 3,042 - 56,104 +116 8,049 +82
2019-10-14 Mon 3,405 +4 3,046 +4 56,115 +11 8,067 +18
Total Summary +79 +529
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes