Jignesh Thanki

Sr. #SEO/#DigitalMarketing executive from @iQlance #Ahmedabad.Tweet latest #technology updates. Attend #events, Play #cricket. #Bloodmonk: "O" Negative

Followers

3,502

Following

3,168

Tweets

56,607

Likes

8671

Twitter ID

481029248

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-24 Tue 3,465 - 3,134 - 56,468 - 8,521 -
2019-12-28 Sat 3,467 +2 3,140 +6 56,485 +17 8,534 +13
2019-12-29 Sun 3,466 -1 3,141 +1 56,485 - 8,536 +2
2020-01-01 Wed 3,469 +3 3,146 +5 56,494 +9 8,556 +20
2020-01-03 Fri 3,479 +10 3,146 - 56,502 +8 8,563 +7
2020-01-04 Sat 3,479 - 3,146 - 56,504 +2 8,566 +3
2020-01-05 Sun 3,478 -1 3,146 - 56,506 +2 8,567 +1
2020-01-11 Sat 3,486 +8 3,148 +2 56,533 +27 8,589 +22
2020-01-13 Mon 3,485 -1 3,149 +1 56,533 - 8,589 -
2020-01-17 Fri 3,496 +11 3,148 -1 56,547 +14 8,593 +4
2020-01-19 Sun 3,498 +2 3,148 - 56,551 +4 8,601 +8
2020-01-22 Wed 3,493 -5 3,152 +4 56,576 +25 8,617 +16
2020-01-25 Sat 3,504 +11 3,166 +14 56,573 -3 8,633 +16
2020-01-27 Mon 3,503 -1 3,165 -1 56,592 +19 8,656 +23
2020-01-29 Wed 3,502 -1 3,168 +3 56,607 +15 8,671 +15
Total Summary +37 +139
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes