Jennifer Lopez

No matter where I go, I know where I came from. ✨ Text Me: (305) 690-0379 📲

Followers

44,322,356

Following

1,685

Tweets

15,144

Likes

8190

Twitter ID

85603854

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-14 Tue 44,288,977 - 1,683 - 15,126 - 8,174 -
2020-01-15 Wed 44,292,056 +3079 1,683 - 15,130 +4 8,174 -
2020-01-16 Thu 44,294,017 +1961 1,682 -1 15,130 - 8,174 -
2020-01-17 Fri 44,296,303 +2286 1,682 - 15,130 - 8,174 -
2020-01-18 Sat 44,297,720 +1417 1,682 - 15,128 -2 8,174 -
2020-01-19 Sun 44,300,258 +2538 1,682 - 15,128 - 8,174 -
2020-01-20 Mon 44,302,777 +2519 1,682 - 15,130 +2 8,174 -
2020-01-21 Tue 44,306,079 +3302 1,682 - 15,130 - 8,174 -
2020-01-22 Wed 44,308,946 +2867 1,682 - 15,134 +4 8,174 -
2020-01-23 Thu 44,310,762 +1816 1,684 +2 15,136 +2 8,184 +10
2020-01-24 Fri 44,312,821 +2059 1,684 - 15,140 +4 8,186 +2
2020-01-25 Sat 44,315,576 +2755 1,684 - 15,140 - 8,186 -
2020-01-26 Sun 44,318,473 +2897 1,686 +2 15,142 +2 8,190 +4
2020-01-27 Mon 44,321,202 +2729 1,685 -1 15,142 - 8,190 -
2020-01-28 Tue 44,322,356 +1154 1,685 - 15,144 +2 8,190 -
Total Summary +33379 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes