Jennifer Lopez

#JLoItsMyParty #HustlersMovie #Medicine #WorldOfDance #SecondAct #JLOxInglot #QUAYxJLO

Followers

43,855,274

Following

1,686

Tweets

14,948

Likes

8043

Twitter ID

85603854

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 43,784,117 - 1,688 - 14,937 - 8,043 -
2019-08-10 Sat 43,791,146 +7029 1,687 -1 14,941 +4 8,043 -
2019-08-11 Sun 43,793,983 +2837 1,687 - 14,941 - 8,041 -2
2019-08-12 Mon 43,799,843 +5860 1,685 -2 14,943 +2 8,041 -
2019-08-13 Tue 43,806,936 +7093 1,687 +2 14,943 - 8,041 -
2019-08-14 Wed 43,810,472 +3536 1,687 - 14,944 +1 8,041 -
2019-08-15 Thu 43,818,661 +8189 1,687 - 14,945 +1 8,041 -
2019-08-16 Fri 43,822,509 +3848 1,687 - 14,945 - 8,041 -
2019-08-17 Sat 43,828,066 +5557 1,687 - 14,948 +3 8,043 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 43,833,480 +5414 1,687 - 14,948 - 8,043 -
2019-08-19 Mon 43,837,221 +3741 1,687 - 14,948 - 8,043 -
2019-08-20 Tue 43,842,596 +5375 1,688 +1 14,948 - 8,043 -
2019-08-21 Wed 43,846,614 +4018 1,688 - 14,948 - 8,043 -
2019-08-22 Thu 43,851,340 +4726 1,687 -1 14,948 - 8,043 -
2019-08-23 Fri 43,855,274 +3934 1,686 -1 14,948 - 8,043 -
Total Summary +71157 +11
Next update in 0 hours 12 minutes