Jennifer Lopez

#HustlersMovie

Followers

44,208,059

Following

1,682

Tweets

15,108

Likes

8140

Twitter ID

85603854

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-22 Fri 44,181,474 - 1,682 - 15,093 - 8,126 -
2019-11-23 Sat 44,183,041 +1567 1,682 - 15,093 - 8,126 -
2019-11-25 Mon 44,186,680 +3639 1,682 - 15,093 - 8,127 +1
2019-11-26 Tue 44,186,228 -452 1,682 - 15,093 - 8,127 -
2019-11-27 Wed 44,188,835 +2607 1,681 -1 15,092 -1 8,125 -2
2019-11-29 Fri 44,193,388 +4553 1,685 +4 15,094 +2 8,125 -
2019-11-30 Sat 44,194,745 +1357 1,685 - 15,094 - 8,125 -
2019-12-02 Mon 44,199,057 +4312 1,686 +1 15,095 +1 8,125 -
2019-12-03 Tue 44,200,753 +1696 1,685 -1 15,095 - 8,125 -
2019-12-04 Wed 44,200,106 -647 1,683 -2 15,096 +1 8,125 -
2019-12-07 Sat 44,195,370 -4736 1,682 -1 15,101 +5 8,126 +1
2019-12-08 Sun 44,195,676 +306 1,682 - 15,101 - 8,126 -
2019-12-09 Mon 44,199,222 +3546 1,682 - 15,105 +4 8,136 +10
2019-12-10 Tue 44,203,982 +4760 1,682 - 15,107 +2 8,139 +3
2019-12-11 Wed 44,208,059 +4077 1,682 - 15,108 +1 8,140 +1
Total Summary +26585 +15
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes