IBM Security

We protect business, freeing you to thrive in the face of cyber uncertainty. For support, @AskIBMSecurity. Follows IBM Social Computing Guidelines.

Followers

60,840

Following

2,662

Tweets

25,097

Likes

5611

Twitter ID

21441630

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-12 Tue 60,480 - 2,665 - 25,047 - 5,513 -
2019-11-13 Wed 60,508 +28 2,666 +1 25,050 +3 5,520 +7
2019-11-14 Thu 60,522 +14 2,667 +1 25,052 +2 5,521 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 60,555 +33 2,665 -2 25,057 +5 5,525 +4
2019-11-18 Mon 60,572 +17 2,666 +1 25,058 +1 5,525 -
2019-11-22 Fri 60,664 +92 2,664 -2 25,072 +14 5,580 +55
2019-11-23 Sat 60,679 +15 2,664 - 25,074 +2 5,582 +2
2019-11-25 Mon 60,724 +45 2,664 - 25,076 +2 5,588 +6
2019-11-29 Fri 60,782 +58 2,663 -1 25,084 +8 5,592 +4
2019-11-30 Sat 60,798 +16 2,663 - 25,085 +1 5,592 -
2019-12-01 Sun 60,813 +15 2,662 -1 25,085 - 5,592 -
2019-12-02 Mon 60,824 +11 2,662 - 25,088 +3 5,593 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 60,817 -7 2,662 - 25,088 - 5,593 -
2019-12-04 Wed 60,819 +2 2,662 - 25,092 +4 5,596 +3
2019-12-06 Fri 60,840 +21 2,662 - 25,097 +5 5,611 +15
Total Summary +360 +50
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes