IBM Security

We protect business, freeing you to thrive in the face of cyber uncertainty. For support, @AskIBMSecurity. Follows IBM Social Computing Guidelines.

Followers

61,219

Following

2,664

Tweets

25,171

Likes

5704

Twitter ID

21441630

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-23 Mon 60,967 - 2,665 - 25,125 - 5,655 -
2019-12-24 Tue 60,974 +7 2,665 - 25,126 +1 5,655 -
2019-12-25 Wed 60,980 +6 2,665 - 25,128 +2 5,660 +5
2019-12-30 Mon 60,989 +9 2,665 - 25,130 +2 5,660 -
2020-01-01 Wed 60,990 +1 2,665 - 25,135 +5 5,663 +3
2020-01-06 Mon 61,041 +51 2,663 -2 25,138 +3 5,670 +7
2020-01-12 Sun 61,085 +44 2,664 +1 25,148 +10 5,683 +13
2020-01-14 Tue 61,110 +25 2,664 - 25,151 +3 5,691 +8
2020-01-17 Fri 61,139 +29 2,664 - 25,157 +6 5,698 +7
2020-01-19 Sun 61,151 +12 2,664 - 25,158 +1 5,697 -1
2020-01-24 Fri 61,186 +35 2,665 +1 25,164 +6 5,696 -1
2020-01-25 Sat 61,188 +2 2,666 +1 25,166 +2 5,696 -
2020-01-26 Sun 61,190 +2 2,666 - 25,167 +1 5,699 +3
2020-01-27 Mon 61,188 -2 2,666 - 25,167 - 5,699 -
2020-01-29 Wed 61,219 +31 2,664 -2 25,171 +4 5,704 +5
Total Summary +252 +46
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes