Hillary Clinton

2016 Democratic Nominee, SecState, Senator, hair icon. Mom, Wife, Grandma x3, lawyer, advocate, fan of walks in the woods & standing up for our democracy.

Followers

26,765,918

Following

817

Tweets

11,421

Likes

1119

Twitter ID

1339835893

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-23 and 2020-02-22
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-25 Sat 26,542,099 - 812 - 11,383 - 1,119 -
2020-01-26 Sun 26,550,379 +8280 812 - 11,383 - 1,119 -
2020-01-28 Tue 26,575,190 +24811 812 - 11,385 +2 1,118 -1
2020-01-30 Thu 26,594,519 +19329 814 +2 11,391 +6 1,119 +1
2020-01-31 Fri 26,604,978 +10459 814 - 11,392 +1 1,119 -
2020-02-02 Sun 26,619,794 +14816 814 - 11,391 -1 1,119 -
2020-02-03 Mon 26,630,066 +10272 814 - 11,391 - 1,119 -
2020-02-05 Wed 26,647,525 +17459 816 +2 11,398 +7 1,119 -
2020-02-07 Fri 26,676,413 +28888 816 - 11,404 +6 1,119 -
2020-02-08 Sat 26,679,766 +3353 816 - 11,404 - 1,119 -
2020-02-09 Sun 26,686,789 +7023 816 - 11,404 - 1,119 -
2020-02-15 Sat 26,733,925 +47136 817 +1 11,413 +9 1,119 -
2020-02-19 Wed 26,743,110 +9185 817 - 11,417 +4 1,119 -
2020-02-20 Thu 26,746,260 +3150 817 - 11,418 +1 1,119 -
2020-02-22 Sat 26,765,918 +19658 817 - 11,421 +3 1,119 -
Total Summary +223819 +38
Next update in 0 hours 51 minutes