Followers

21,634,812

Following

214

Tweets

103,753

Likes

2320

Twitter ID

20536157

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-16 Sat 21,588,683 - 213 - 103,292 - 2,307 -
2019-11-18 Mon 21,591,471 +2788 213 - 103,294 +2 2,307 -
2019-11-22 Fri 21,598,494 +7023 213 - 103,371 +77 2,310 +3
2019-11-23 Sat 21,599,953 +1459 213 - 103,372 +1 2,310 -
2019-11-25 Mon 21,605,143 +5190 213 - 103,377 +5 2,310 -
2019-11-27 Wed 21,607,554 +2411 213 - 103,399 +22 2,311 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 21,611,235 +3681 213 - 103,456 +57 2,314 +3
2019-11-30 Sat 21,615,041 +3806 212 -1 103,475 +19 2,314 -
2019-12-02 Mon 21,618,063 +3022 212 - 103,489 +14 2,315 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 21,619,555 +1492 212 - 103,520 +31 2,315 -
2019-12-06 Fri 21,623,299 +3744 212 - 103,608 +88 2,318 +3
2019-12-07 Sat 21,623,835 +536 212 - 103,617 +9 2,318 -
2019-12-09 Mon 21,631,811 +7976 213 +1 103,547 -70 2,318 -
2019-12-10 Tue 21,633,584 +1773 213 - 103,700 +153 2,318 -
2019-12-11 Wed 21,634,812 +1228 214 +1 103,753 +53 2,320 +2
Total Summary +46129 +461
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes