Followers

21,544,370

Following

214

Tweets

102,404

Likes

2299

Twitter ID

20536157

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-27 Fri 21,509,221 - 214 - 102,093 - 2,303 -
2019-09-28 Sat 21,508,086 -1135 214 - 102,095 +2 2,303 -
2019-09-29 Sun 21,514,693 +6607 214 - 102,095 - 2,302 -1
2019-09-30 Mon 21,514,663 -30 214 - 102,104 +9 2,302 -
2019-10-01 Tue 21,520,067 +5404 214 - 102,157 +53 2,302 -
2019-10-02 Wed 21,524,027 +3960 214 - 102,207 +50 2,302 -
2019-10-03 Thu 21,523,944 -83 214 - 102,265 +58 2,302 -
2019-10-04 Fri 21,525,978 +2034 214 - 102,286 +21 2,301 -1
2019-10-05 Sat 21,528,776 +2798 214 - 102,286 - 2,301 -
2019-10-07 Mon 21,531,950 +3174 214 - 102,295 +9 2,300 -1
2019-10-08 Tue 21,533,642 +1692 214 - 102,322 +27 2,300 -
2019-10-10 Thu 21,538,068 +4426 214 - 102,378 +56 2,299 -1
2019-10-11 Fri 21,540,882 +2814 214 - 102,404 +26 2,299 -
2019-10-13 Sun 21,542,599 +1717 214 - 102,404 - 2,299 -
2019-10-14 Mon 21,544,370 +1771 214 - 102,404 - 2,299 -
Total Summary +35149 +311
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes