FC Barcelona

#ForçaBarça! Join us: @fcbarcelona_cat @fcbarcelona_es @fcbarcelona_br @fcbarcelona_jp @fcbarcelona_id, @fcbarcelona_ara @fcbarcelona_fra @fcbarcelona_tr

Followers

31,034,533

Following

79

Tweets

104,542

Likes

2259

Twitter ID

96951800

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-25 Wed 30,880,589 - 79 - 104,168 - 2,254 -
2019-09-27 Fri 30,902,668 +22079 79 - 104,205 +37 2,254 -
2019-09-29 Sun 30,911,676 +9008 79 - 104,253 +48 2,254 -
2019-09-30 Mon 30,921,044 +9368 79 - 104,268 +15 2,254 -
2019-10-01 Tue 30,934,092 +13048 79 - 104,294 +26 2,254 -
2019-10-03 Thu 30,948,736 +14644 79 - 104,355 +61 2,254 -
2019-10-04 Fri 30,962,409 +13673 79 - 104,378 +23 2,255 +1
2019-10-05 Sat 30,963,980 +1571 79 - 104,380 +2 2,255 -
2019-10-06 Sun 30,979,314 +15334 79 - 104,416 +36 2,255 -
2019-10-07 Mon 30,983,714 +4400 79 - 104,447 +31 2,255 -
2019-10-09 Wed 31,000,899 +17185 79 - 104,473 +26 2,255 -
2019-10-10 Thu 31,003,992 +3093 79 - 104,483 +10 2,255 -
2019-10-11 Fri 31,015,696 +11704 79 - 104,513 +30 2,258 +3
2019-10-13 Sun 31,026,554 +10858 79 - 104,535 +22 2,259 +1
2019-10-14 Mon 31,034,533 +7979 79 - 104,542 +7 2,259 -
Total Summary +153944 +374
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes