Followers

29,197,515

Following

398

Tweets

1,755

Likes

1113

Twitter ID

166739404

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-05 Tue 29,213,371 - 398 - 1,752 - 1,112 -
2019-11-08 Fri 29,219,104 +5733 398 - 1,753 +1 1,112 -
2019-11-10 Sun 29,221,449 +2345 398 - 1,753 - 1,112 -
2019-11-12 Tue 29,221,094 -355 398 - 1,753 - 1,111 -1
2019-11-15 Fri 29,219,841 -1253 398 - 1,754 +1 1,111 -
2019-11-17 Sun 29,219,847 +6 398 - 1,754 - 1,110 -1
2019-11-18 Mon 29,220,114 +267 398 - 1,754 - 1,110 -
2019-11-20 Wed 29,220,972 +858 398 - 1,754 - 1,110 -
2019-11-22 Fri 29,221,185 +213 398 - 1,753 -1 1,109 -1
2019-11-23 Sat 29,220,586 -599 398 - 1,752 -1 1,108 -1
2019-11-26 Tue 29,215,416 -5170 398 - 1,747 -5 1,105 -3
2019-11-30 Sat 29,211,777 -3639 398 - 1,749 +2 1,107 +2
2019-12-03 Tue 29,208,539 -3238 398 - 1,750 +1 1,108 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 29,196,285 -12254 398 - 1,751 +1 1,109 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 29,197,515 +1230 398 - 1,755 +4 1,113 +4
Total Summary -15856 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes